Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche Land Rover

4.9 out of 5 4.9
667 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
667 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • January 10, 2012

    Both John McDonald and John Redding were great to work with and I got a great deal on my Mustang.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    The service was great. I was greeted right away, given an estimate on how long it would take to service my car and it was completed before the estimate....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Dennis was great, very professional and helpful. They forgot to reset my service due message and replace the rear wiper. When I called Dennis he told me... to bring it back and it was immediately addressed, I didn't get the run around this time around from my past experience with another advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Efficiency in doing the recall repair and the maintenance. Great valet service. Will continue to use them in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile to ensure our experience was a good one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    The whole staff was great to work with. I have bought many cars and Barry made this experience the best one yet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Quick and efficient. Helpful with my questions. Very accommodating with my schedule. I have always had a positive experience when I bring my vehicle in... for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Christopher George, my Service Advisor has always been personable & knowledgeable with me by explaining all the details of what would be repaired or... maintained with my A4.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Philippe was courteous, knowledgeable, went out of his way to provide a loaner vehicle to accommodate for a multi day repair job, and followed up on a... timely basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Kept me up to date throughout the service and finished the service in a timely fashion. Outstanding customer experience. Definitely recommend this dealership....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?