Checkered Flag Audi Jaguar Porsche Land Rover

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 597 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
597 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 10, 2012

    Both John McDonald and John Redding were great to work with and I got a great deal on my Mustang.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    The entire process was professional and easy, from scheduling to final pick up and check out. They offer loaner vehicles which is incredibly helpful and... ensures you don't skip a beat while your car is being serviced.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    There is not much I like any more about your service except that I can at least continue to get free annual inspections. I did however like that my vehicle... was serviced sooner than I expected to get it back.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Convenience, friendly associates and shuttle service were all great during my visit to the service department ... everything ran smoothly and got my car... back within an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Very responsive sales folks ; very clean facilities; I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends, families members and friends .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Mr. Philippe Liedl, very professional and up front with the repairs and completion cost. Facility is very clean with fresh coffee. Plus good location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Hunter is incredible, and I like that the dealer is a non negotiating dealer. I felt that the dealer is genuine and not trying to screw you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Brad was very attentive to my car buying needs without being pushy or overly aggressive. He returned all my call/text messages in a timely matter and... answered all my questions to the best of his ability. He made the car buying process so flawless, that I am still in shock that it happened.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Excellent as always from beginning to end! Phillipe Liedl is professional and provides the upmost in service. I would not buy a car anywhere else because... of the excellent service provided. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    Pure determination to help me find the car that I wanted! It's not often that you can say that buying a car felt like you were working with customer... experience professionals but this one did. I recently moved to the area and this is the first car purchase since my move. I will be a Checkered Flag customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?