Sisk Auto Mall

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 78 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 10, 2015

    I walked in to the dealer and was greeted within minutes and told them I was there to learn about the Dodge Ram trucks as I didn't know all the models... and features my salesman Tony walked me through each model gave me an overall picture of each and listened to what I was looking for then grabbed the keys for 4 new trucks and let me drive them all taking up his whole evening never looked at his watch even when everyone else left. He called me the next day when he found the truck I wanted and never once did I feel any pressure to buy anything just told me it was available if I wanted it. Tony even sat with my 3kids so me and my wife could test drive together. When I decided to purchase my new truck it was the easiest process ever no going back and forth with inflated numbers just honest and straight foward from Matt the sales manager. I can't say enough about this dealership having sold cars for a year before the military these guys are a class act honest courteous to me and my family. I highly recommend going to see Tony and Sisk auto mall if you need a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Coda Blakeley is not your typical sales guy, which we so appreciate. He handled everything so honestly and smoothly. When comes time for our next pur...chace we will be asking for him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Service was complete, timely, and Tim explained everything on inspection and service. And this from a former mechanic that Sisk didn't know I was. Be...en going to Disk for 15 years for service and only been disappointed 1 time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Drove from Nashville for the best service and deal on this Jeep. Definitely recommend. Owner very responsive. This was the best deal within a reasona...ble drive of Nashville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Great Service, Friendly, very helpful as well as patient. Dave Cole was very understanding and did everything he could and thought of everything to ge...t my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Great service and very nice people. They are always quick to help and really care about getting my family’s vehicle back on the road. Great folks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    They made it very easy to find the right fitting car, for the price range we could afford. They also were very polite from the minute i walked in the ...door, our salesman Robert was patient with the decision making and went out of his way to help us get a great car at a great price! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Cody Corlew, Thomas Boggs & Lee Rye were all very helpful in making our purchasing experience very easy and enjoyable. There knowledge and helpfulness... resulted in our purchase of a good product with no regrets. We highly recommend Sisk and any of the above mentioned team members when shopping for an auto. We will shop them for future needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2017

    I have purchased a new and used car from Sisk in the past six months. Cortez Chester was my salesperson and I have could hav hiHopkinsville, KY s per...formance and willingness to help me find the vehicles that best served my needs. Cortez is a fine young man that wants to make sure his customers are satisfied. I would recommend Cortez and Sisk to any one needing to purchase a new or used vehicle.H

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    I brought a 2014 from Sis Auto Mall and Cortez was my salesman. I went back to Sisk in 2017 and Cortez was still working there. I felt relieved knowi...ng that Cortez would make my experience in buying a new car great and get me a good deal on my trade in. I was incredibly impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of Cortez and the entire staff. I will for sure be going back to Sisk for any future vehicle needs and will be referring all my friends to Cortez at Sisk Auto Mall. If you read this post and go to Sisk, tell them Tara sent you. Go check Sisk Auto Mall out if you have not done so yet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sisk Auto Mall
4599 Fort Campbell Boulevard Hopkinsville, KY 42240
New (270) 632-4641
Used (270) 874-4150
Service (270) 632-4391
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.