Alton Blakley Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
101 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    This is my favorite dealership. Mary Duncan is my sales lady. She is awesome. I would follow her anywhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sabra, thank you for leaving an awesome review and high star rating. It is great to hear Mary took such great care of you! If you have any additional ...needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2020

    My sales person was wonderful and the rest of the staff were very friendly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    excellent dealership. from the sales staff, to parts, to service this is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Mary Duncan is my sales lady. She is... a trusted friend now.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    I was pleased with their usual good customer service and the quality of their maintenance program. I was totally impressed with how they treated me in... light of the sanitary steps they took to protect my family and me during this pandemic! They?re the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! ...Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2020

    Have a 2020 F150 and 2019 Ecosport both from this dealer, great experiences and great service and maintenance both times. Blakley is the way to go, and... it?s common knowledge to stay away from the others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! ...Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    Had oil change no problems with service. Recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    Always go above and beyond to make car buying and ownership easy and affordable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2020

    It was neat the way Alton Blakey was set up to have my car serviced until the conditions with the virus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Violet, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We hope you continue to choos...e Alton Blakley Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2020

    Satisfied with experience. Would buy from this dealer again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that you...r experience reflected this. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Amazing staff and amazing vehicles! Have bought 2 vehicles from them and will buy more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?