Paducah Ford Lincoln Mazda, Inc.

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 94 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome service
    March 19, 2018

    Salesman, James Barnes, was great, his understanding and customer service will definitely have me coming back. Their finance dept was also awesome, a...nd got me a better deal and warranty package than I ever imagined..thanks paducah ford for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shopping for a new car
    April 12, 2018

    Kenneth Vincent is the man to use when buying a car here. He listened to what we wanted and delivered with a good price. This is our third Ford from ...here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    April 8, 2018

    I went to Paducah Ford to find myself a new car . I couldn’t get a NEW car so I ended up with a used one which is fine . Dj was my salesman and he was... great. He listened to what I wanted and tried his very best to put me in that. I left the car lot super happy with my new car . I’ve used Paducah Ford twice with DJ’s help BOTH times and I’ve never been disappointed. Will definitely use them again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car shopper
    April 6, 2018

    I have purchased three cars from this dealership and all of them from my salesman Alan. He has always taken great care to find a vehicle that I need. ...I just recently purchased a new focus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Larry Stovesand Lincoln Ford Mazda
    April 6, 2018

    Mike Felker was my sales rep who helped me with the purchase of a used Lincoln MKZ. Mike greeted me in a friendly manner and offered to help me. He... was helpful but not pushy. There was a small scratch mark on the front left fender. Mike saw me looking at the scratch and he invited me to with him to the body shop; in less than five minutes a technician was able to buff out the blemish. Mike explained features and options that I might have in the buying process. The entire buying process was stress free. I am pleased with the entire buying process at Larry Stovesand Lincoln in Paducah, KY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for a Mazda
    April 3, 2018

    I have been looking for a vehicle for over a year and half and I settled on the CX-9 . They didn’t have the unit I wanted in stock but we were able t...o come to a deal and they brought it to me. This is the best vehicle I have ever purchased. Thank you Allyn , Tim and Patrick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Soul connection
    March 30, 2018

    I previously had bought a vehicle from this dealership and needed to trade because my vehicle is not running. I came in and purchased a Preowned Kia s...oul which I’m tickled with. My salesman Allyn Moore went beyond my expectations to get me in this vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy SUV owner
    March 29, 2018

    We inquired on the dealership online and was looking for a vehicle different than what the dealership actually had in stock. My salesman Allyn Moore c...onvinced me to purchase the A comparable vehicle the dealer have in stock and I’m tickled to death with the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    March 26, 2018

    I found the car I have been wanting for a long time at this dealership. I drove 5 hours one way to purchase it. The "over the phone" dealing was smo...oth and well translated. We spent less than an hour at the dealership signing documents before we drove off in my car. Highly recommend and you might even ask for KAT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Whitton a super Salesman that knows his stuff!
    March 16, 2018

    Top Salesman is DJ Whitton, #1! He's the MAN! Go see him, you won't be disappointed! New or used car, truck, SUV, he knows his stuff!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Paducah Ford Lincoln Mazda, Inc.
3476 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
New (877) 637-7566
Used (877) 823-7416
Service (270) 908-0577
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.