New 888-707-8485
Used 888-708-4425 Email Dealer
Service 888-230-8035

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.0
Average based on 4 reviews.
  • Easy and Smooth Transaction!

    We have been doing business with Reedy Ford for several years now. We started out working with both Dick and Judy Reedy. However over the last s...

    Dealer Response

    Mary - Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate you sharing your experiences.


    Show Full Review

    We have been doing business with Reedy Ford for several years now. We started out working with both Dick and Judy Reedy. However over the last several years we have worked the entire team at Reedy Ford. They are great and fund to deal with. It is a very relaxed buying environment.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary - Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate you sharing your experiences.


    Hide Full Review
  • Best service in south central Kansas.

    Bruce and Tim are the guys I go to for my vehicle needs. Always friendly and deliver what I need even though there are dealers that are closer to...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It means a great deal to us and we are appreciative of the continued patronage.


    Show Full Review

    Bruce and Tim are the guys I go to for my vehicle needs. Always friendly and deliver what I need even though there are dealers that are closer to me. This is the fifth vehicle I've bought from them in twelve years.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It means a great deal to us and we are appreciative of the continued patronage.


    Hide Full Review
  • not happy, they never got back to me at all. bumed

    they never did respond to my request. went out and looked on my own sand no salesman ever acknowledged I was even on the lot. they ere not busy.

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. This situation is unfortunate and not what we strive to deliver. Did you visit us this weekend? If so, we closed e...


    Show Full Review

    they never did respond to my request. went out and looked on my own sand no salesman ever acknowledged I was even on the lot. they ere not busy.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. This situation is unfortunate and not what we strive to deliver. Did you visit us this weekend? If so, we closed early on Saturday as well were closed Sunday and Monday in observance for the Labor Day Holiday. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Tim Milby II Sales Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • Service was great

    We received excellent service from this dealer (Reedy Ford). The van was a very good used van. almost like new. Had one tire go out when we took i...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gary. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience. This is what we strive for.


    Show Full Review

    We received excellent service from this dealer (Reedy Ford). The van was a very good used van. almost like new. Had one tire go out when we took it out for test drive but was taken care of very well. Would recommend this dealer to any one looking for used vehicle. .

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gary. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience. This is what we strive for.


    Hide Full Review