Mike Carpino Ford Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 11, 2017

    Great people to do business with. Always have time to answer questions. Friendly faces all around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're happy to hear that you found the team so he...lpful and friendly when you had questions. We hope you continue to choose Mike Carpino Ford, Inc. for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Jay is always kind and very helpful. Never a long wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    We worked with Robbie, and he was great. He had the car started for us for our test drive when we arrived, and made the buying process very easy. We w...ill definitely be back when my boyfriend is ready to buy his next truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    We've always purchased our cars from Mike Carpino Ford, new and used. We appreciate the personal attention we receive each time we go in from sales, ...office, repairs, and the owner himself. Five Star for sure from us and that is why we will continue to shop there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    Service was timely and everyone was friendly and accommodating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    I drive from the Joplin area to have my Fords serviced here because they are fast and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2017

    Easy and convenient. Key drop allowed work to be done without impacting my schedule. Personal are understanding to the many obsticles in way of gettin...g thinks done. Very helpful. Professional quality scheduled, and performed maintenance in reasonable time and price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this! Thank you so much for be...ing one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Very easy purchase! Robbie replied to my email quickly. I showed up, test drove the Kia, and within 10 minutes we had made a deal! Possibly the easi...est car buying experience I have ever experienced! I was at the dealership a total of maybe 30 minutes from test drive to leaving with car. I would highly recommend doing business with Robbie at Mike Carpino ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    We love having Mike Carpino Ford service our vehicles. They do a great job in a timely manner, and are always very friendly and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robyn, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    Jay got to the repair job quickly and delivered my truck when he completed the job. We were camping nearby and 600 miles from home. Thanks Jay for tak...ing care of our needs so quickly ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paxton, we are glad to hear Jay could help get you back on the road so quickly! Safe travels!


Mike Carpino Ford Inc.
715 N.E. Ave Columbus, KS 66725
New (888) 464-5933
Used (866) 375-3998
Service (888) 903-9046
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.