Summit City Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 271 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
271 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Trading in and buying new SUV
    December 26, 2015

    We have been buying cars and trucks from Brandon Kauffman For over 10 years. We trust him completely, he has earned our trust. I also now have met t...he GM John Garcia and can tell he is another person who operates with professional qualities we prefer to work with - respect, honesty, intgreity and candor. Brandon really should be used to train and lead new dealers. He should be considered for promotional and development oportunites. Great job Summit City and again thanks Brandon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service. Very helpful information
    February 11, 2018

    Very helpful and courteous. Even called me back promptly to help me and answer my questions. The Lady even told me to call back when I was ready to bu...y. She was very polite and friendly. I liked that she was not not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 18, 2017

    I am comfortable with my service tech Jay. He is always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He is always welcoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Summit city has a very friendly atsmophere.
    April 17, 2017

    Don was very attentive to our needs. Very comfortable to work with. I highly recommend Summit Chevrolet. I will buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trustworthy!
    April 17, 2017

    I'm always greeted by staff as soon as I pull in and I know my car will be cared for well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just a great all around place to do business
    April 15, 2017

    Easy to schedule and appointment was on time, in fact I arrived early and they were able to get my car in right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Quick service
    April 13, 2017

    Quick service, friendly older cashier. Service was very complete they checked many things on our car and recommended options for repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 12, 2017

    Very good experience. The service advisor, jay Coplen, is always prepared, knowledgeable. Service done on time. Nice touch in providing a car was...h

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 7, 2017

    Friendly and fast service, always been on time for apoointment. Appreciate they do 27 point check and they let me know what was found. Love the free c...ar eash

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Electrical problems, (Never give up attitude)
    April 5, 2017

    Didn't give up on finding the problem, Tom Charles makes sure everything is being done that can be & then some!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Summit City Chevrolet
5200 Illinois Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46804
New (877) 247-8978
Used (877) 877-3152
Service (866) 542-7803
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.