Tom Kelley Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 4.8
314 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
314 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Ernie was great!! The only star I marked down was the buying process just for the fact that it took so long. They worked with us to be able to get a car... that we didnt know we could and still keep us in our price zone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Bought a great suv at the right price and Ernie was great as always. We usually find the vehicle we want at the price we want to pay

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 23, 2016

    I may regret sharing this, but here it goes.....I followed my husband into the service bay, and it was early in the morning. Dan B. is the most pateint... service man alive. I began to show him an issue that I personally experience with the hatch of our Buick Enclave. The issue is that there is a hole above the latch and when I open it, it never fails to drip water on my head. Makes me crazy. So, I went through this whole demonstration (with now, 5-6 men watching and maybe giggling at me), then I walk out. My husband thought I was losing my mind, but in fact your lovely mechanics had a reason for it, adjusted whatever it is that needed adjusted and I am one very happy camper! I will not be renewing my lease on my Nissan, I will be at Kelley's for my next vehicle. Thank you so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    We went looking for a used car, but found a new one that we loved for a great price. It had everything we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    was given excellent service. mike made us feel very welcomed and at ease. we were never pressured or made to feel like we had to like there was a time... limit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    My wife and I purchased a new 2019 Buick Regal . The buying experience was excellent and the pricing of our vehicle was better than using a service such... as Costco. Our salesman, Kevin Smith, guided us through the entire process providing us with outstanding service. We have been buying or leasing cars from Kelley Buick Gmc for years as their service department is tops with people like Dan Borton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    2nd time leasing a GMC vehicle, Andrew has always been great to work with and very helpful! Great dealership! Very friendly staff and personable. Will... be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    We love working with Kevin he makes it so easy to get a car. Hari was also easy to work with as well. Thanks for the great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Had a great experience at Kelley Automotive purchasing a brand new GMC terrain from Kevin Smith. What a great sales team they have at this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Kelley Buick is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Kelley is a long trusted company in Fort Wayne Indiana. Very efficient and friendly expect.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?