Pearson Pre-Owned

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 78 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 23, 2015

    For me buying a car can be so stressful. I had a great experience at this dealership. The sales associate I worked with was Andy and he made the proce...ss so easy. I got the vehicle I wanted at an amazing price. Thanks Pearson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbie, thank you so much for your kind review of our dealership. We enjoyed getting to know your family better and hope that when you or your family ...and friends are looking for their next vehicle, they will come to us first!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2017

    Great customer service.Made my car buying experience very easy and pleasant. Worked a great deal with me. I most definitely recommend them if you are ...looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    Thanks to Matt Stevens for an outstanding experience in purchase of a used truck. Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend others lo...oking for a used vehicle to shop Pearson Pre-Owned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2016

    My experience at Pearson Preowned was great the salesperson was excellent and explain in details about the truck I was looking to buy. Everyone there... treated you like family and that means a lot. Karen is awesome if I am ever looking for a vehicle again I will definitely go back to her. The people there was courteous, nice and was a joy to be around .Great bunch of people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    Very friendly, very helpful, very pleased with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2016

    Great customer service! Karen and the rest of the staff was exceedingly helpful. We are returning customers for the second time and are happy with the... outcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Becky, Thank you for your choosing Pearson Pre-Owned for the second time to buy your vehicles! We are truly humbled that you chose us with all the ot...her dealerships that are out that to choose from. Congratulations on your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2016

    I found a vehicle that I wanted at another location and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle that day. He made accommodations for... a family member to pick it up for me and stayed late so I could sign the paperwork. He definitely went above and beyond and a valuable asset to this establishment!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Holly, Thank you so much for your review! We hope you are enjoying our vehicle and appreciate the kind words about Andy and our dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    I was fortunate enough to to work with Andy. He was great all the way around. He stuck by me through every part of the process and made it easy to do ...business with. I recommend anyone to go to Pearson pre owned and specially work with Andy if you want superior service. I can't thank Andy and the Pearson team enough for all the hard work from beginning to end!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Destiny, Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We are so happy that you chose us as the place that you purchased your car! We hope to... see your friends here soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2016

    I couldn't have asked for better customer service. My salesman, Andy McDaniel, did an incredible job making sure all my needs were satisfied. I had de...alt with seveal dealerships in my search prior to Pearson but none came close to how well I was treated at Pearson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rhiannon, Thank you so much for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2016

    My fiance and I had been driving around in a very unsafe car and needed a more reliable family car. We never expected to be approved for something so ...great. Andy and Ross had excellent customer service and made sure that we left that day in something we both felt comfortable with. I have never met salesmen that were more helpful and we so appreciate it. Anyone I know that needs a car will be referred to Andy at Pearson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The Bryants, Thank you so much for your business! We were very happy to help you get into a safe and reliable car. Congratulations!


Pearson Pre-Owned
9601 Midlothian Pike Richmond, VA 23235
Used (804) 417-6917
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.