Whitten Bros. Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
123 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
123 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Whitten Bros. Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    The Salesman and staff were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout this process. They were transparent and efficient in completing the purchase.... I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Toast

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jay Dawson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 29 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Firstly, great dealing with Geraldine Chilsom and Harold Toast. Both were very helpful and patient. My wife and I had been dealing with a certain dealership... over the years and had been used to straight forward talk, commom courtsey and respect from the people who dealt with us. That was not the case here beyond the two I have mentioned. We do not "play the game" of the old time 'used car salesman'. I won't go into details as this review will never be posted in a public forum any way I suspect, but this will be our one and only deal with this organization.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Toast

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Nick Burton

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 23 reviews

    Geraldine Chisholm

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I recently leased a CX-5 from the Whitten Brothers. I was in between purchasing and leasing and they answered all questions I had and were patient with... me as I made my decision. Melvin gathered all information I asked for before coming in to test drive in a timely manner. He made the process simple and as easy as possible. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melvin Roberts

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    It was a stress free experience buying my new Mazda. I???ve purchased quite a few new cars over the years, and this is the best experience I???ve had... so far. I would definitely recommend Whitten Brothers to others.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Edwards

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    I recently purchased CX-5 from the Whitten Brothers. Bill was very helpful, professional, and was willing to work with my schedule. Other people I dealt... with at the dealership including Nick Burton and others were very professional as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Edwards

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Nick Burton

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    We had a great experience shopping and buying our Mazda3 Hatchback. Bill was super helpful, friendly, and transparent. He was available to answer any questions... we had and has continued to touch base with us to make sure we were content with our purchase. They have a great team and we would definitely think about coming back the next time around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Edwards

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    I purchased a 2018 Mazda CX 5 from Whitten Mazda. I worked with Melvin Roberts and Nick Burton on the purchase. They both were very accommodating, professional,... and friendly. The entire purchasing process from start to finish only took a couple of hours. It was a total hassle free purchase! Melvin and Nick made sure that we were happy with the entire process and followed up appropriately. I would certainly recommend them and the dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melvin Roberts

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Nick Burton

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    I wasn???t in the market for a new car, but when mine was totaled I had no choice. I went in with what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Harold and... team made the process pretty easy. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Toast

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Bill Edwards introduced me to this nice 2017 Mazda 6 after he toured me around and show me the car I was sold within Minutes, I got a good deal thanks... to Bill Edwards

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Edwards

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    We bought our fourth Mazda and fifth vehicle from Whitten Brothers last night, and couldn't be happier with the overall experience, and especially Bill... Edwards. We have worked with Bill on every Mazda purchase, and he is always friendly and helpful and works hard to ensure we are totally satisfied. We will continue to do business with Whitten Brothers, and Bill Edwards, whether it's purchasing, selling, or servicing our vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Edwards

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Jay Dawson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 29 reviews