Whitten Bros. Mazda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 94 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
94 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Whitten Bros. Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 25, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-5. Although the process took awhile, our salesman, Bill, was so unbelievably thorough and I never felt pushed one... way or another. The overall experience was great and I feel very good about owning a Mazda and going back to Whitten brothers for any future service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and accommodating
    March 20, 2018

    Abdul Khalili is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is friendly, professional, and kind. I appreciate that he was not pushy, and was readily availa...ble to answer questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Stress-free new lease experience
    March 17, 2018

    Our sales professional Abdul and the rest of the Whitten team made sure we had exactly the vehicle we wanted at the right price and all of our questio...ns were answered. It was a stress-free end to our lease as we moved on to our next Mazda. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Buying Made Easy
    March 10, 2018

    Process was hassle free. My sales Rep Nick was easy to work with and was quickly able to find us the model and color we wanted form another dealer. ...I found hi to be responsive and efficient without placing any pressure on us to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mazda3
    March 8, 2018

    Bill Edwards worked very hard to find the car that we wanted. He was professional. Happy with our experience. Jay was able to find us better financing..., what was awesome! Thank you Whitten Brothers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Easy Day
    February 26, 2018

    This is the second time I've bought a vehicle from them and they beat the prices of my local dealership. I travel 6hrs to get my vehicles and it's wor...th it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    February 19, 2018

    Go see Nick Burton. We left feeling really good about our purchase. He was helpful and got us what we were looking for. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 14, 2018

    This was my first time purchasing a new car from a dealership, and the guys at Whitten were great to work with! I test drove both used and new models,... and ended up going with a new Mazda 3. They answered all of my questions regarding the car and financing, and Bill went over every inch of the car with me before I drove it off the lot. Very pleased with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.8 out of 5
    Much Better
    February 9, 2018

    In the past, I have tried buying cars from here in the past and have walked off lot with checkbook in hand and gone down the street to buy a car. Thi...s time I was not on the lot 5 minutes before I was asked if I needed assistance. Melvin Roberts was very helpful and made my initial visit very pleasant although I was buying from Jeep and he was a Mazda salesman. He did alot of the leg work and assisted me in getting what I wanted brought over from the Ashland location. Then next day Monty Baker took over and continued the great service. The rest of my experience went well, I had questions and they all took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decisions.Great job fella's, I appreciate it. Pat

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love my Mazda!
    February 8, 2018

    I went to the dealership on Midlo, not thinking that I would purchase a new car. Harold came and introduced himself and from that point on, he made my... mother and I laugh! Not thinking that I wanted an another Mazda (I've had my Mazda 3 since 2008), but it was the best purchase for me. Harold was down to earth and was very informative about different vehicles! Everything that I wanted in a vehicle, I got it in my 2017 Mazda CX-5. Thanks Harold, I appreciate your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Whitten Bros. Mazda
10745 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235
New (804) 378-8200
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.