Smith Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc

4.8 out of 5 4.8
83 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Gabriel was a gentleman and made the experience a joy He was prepared and really kind and patient. He followed up with a thank you for purchasing a week... later. He is exemplary and made the process easy I would return and buy my next vehicle their in a heartbeat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    Service writer Mike was extremely helpful. Service was completed ahead of expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assis...t you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • April 10, 2018

    We had the best dealer ( Tim Juif) he explained everything to us more than once if needed he was very patient, kind and helpful. He got us everything we... wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Smith Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Feel ...free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    I would like to thank you for my beautiful car!! I also would like to thank Gerardo and the lady that did our paper work!! THey were very nice and very... quick to help us!!! thanks again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, pleas...e feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2020

    Great mechanics (including the adjustable seats), quiet, enjoyable ride. We are looking forward to discovering even more things to love about our new Chevy... Equinox.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take ...care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    Didn't buy my brand new Chevy truck from them as I live in Southern California but when my dealer forgot to install a part that was causing the system... to shut down Mike and his team jumped in and saved the day to get me back on the road to a family emergency. Class acts!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do t...o assist, and take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    We are so happy we chose Smith Chevrolet! Larry and his team are extremely professional and helped my husband and I select a great car that will grow with... our family for many years. We will be using Smith Chevrolet again, in the future. Thank you Smith Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again ...in the future. Best wishes, Smith Chevrolet Of Turlock

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    We worked with Gabriel to purchase our new vehicle . Gabriel is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. I liked that every... process of purchasing a car went smooth without any problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to gi...ve us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    I was in the market for a crew cab pickup, stopped by Smith Chevrolet Cadillac to look around. I found a truck with all the options I wanted but not the... right color. Salesperson Gerardo quickly found one at another dealer and had it brought in within a day. I ended up purchasing the truck, great overall buying experience, during delivery he thoroughly explained every option the vehicle was equipped with. Sales manager Ramiro and Fatima made the purchase process go smoothly. Would certainly recommend Smith Chevrolet Cadillac for a new/pre-owned vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are g...lad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    Great place and great people. Very friendly and accommodating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to... assist. Take care!