Kelley Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 513 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
513 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 14, 2017

    As always, my service professional (Phil Degitz) did an exceptional job. I especially appreciated the flexibility of the shuttle service. On this part...icular day, another employee where I worked was having a vehicle serviced, so I was able to ride to work with her in a loaner and only needed the shuttle for the return trip to the dealership. The shuttle service is a real plus! The service department and Phil Degitz are the reason I continue to return to Kelley Chevrolet for my vehicles. Thanks to everyone for a job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Getting my car serviced with Kelley is the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They claimed to have fixed my oil issue but now my car make...s a loud noise and they don’t think they can fix it! It didn’t make that noise when I took it in before they repaired the oil issue!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Stacey was very efficient and helpful. I had some slight areas of paint off of my car and she polished one of the areas and ordered me a pen for the ...others to improve the appearance of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    From walking through the entrance of the dealership to delivery, we could not have been treated with any more professionalism anywhere. Brian, Chuck, ...Kevin are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Twice now we’ve tried to wash the car and they close the line before closing time. False advertising. Would never buy another car here. Nor would I ev...er recommend it to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Excellent dealership and the treatment is great! Everyone is great! Definitely will return and recommend friends to them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Always great service with Walt Royer and the Red Team. I have purchased two cars from Kelley's and have had both cars services with Walt. Always on t...op of all service; Walt has always been totally honest with me, and more than helpful. I know nothing about cars...nothing; and I need good service to keep be safe and on the go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Josh Triplett and Stacey Rittenhouse always take very good care of my service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Always a great place to car shop! Friendly knowledgeable people that don’t treat you like a number!!! Will always go back for our vehicles in the furt...her!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Jason and Brandon made our buying experience very stress free and enjoyable. They both went above and beyond on the service they provided. We definite...ly highly recommending them and the Kelly Team. Chuck & Shirley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kelley Chevrolet
5220 Value Dr Fort Wayne, IN 46808
New (260) 693-8064
Used (260) 693-8037
Service (260) 693-8025
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.