Haley Chevrolet GMC

(4.8) 104 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
104 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Service
    November 5, 2017

    Friendly staff Clean neat facilities Quick service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vince, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • Good Job
    August 29, 2017

    Good job all around ? Always friendly service, as they work hard to please and get the job done right.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Vera, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We'll be happy to pass your comments and five stars on to the team! We are always more than happy ...to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • I Love My Equinox
    July 3, 2017

    I was very happy with the customer service, repairs,n over the whole experience. Thank you Barry.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juliana, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can d...o for you.


  • Oil Change
    May 25, 2017

    All around a good experience. My only conplaint is that they did my oil change much quicker then they normally do, and forgot to reset the dash. This ...led me to feel like it possibly wasn't done but I haven't had an issues so I'm trusting everything was done and up to par.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sarah, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


  • Service Dept.
    May 19, 2017

    Great service and very helpful. Always friendly and down to earth!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Larry, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • Great Service, friendly dealership.
    December 13, 2015

    The best experience buying a new car I have Han in my life. The dealership was friendly, things to do for my young family.

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Overall GREAT experience!
    December 10, 2015

    I have worked with two other Chevrolet/GMC dealerships and Haley was by far the best. The staff at Haley were so friendly and a pleasure to deal with.... They took the time to meet with me and talk with me about different options and they did not pressure me or make me feel like the didn't have time for me. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership...wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    November 27, 2015

    I took my 2006 GMC Sierra for its annual Virginia inspection. I knew I had an oil leak, but did not know where. The tech that was doing the inspection... found the leak was coming from the oil filter area. At first he thought the rubber seal was crushed. Upon further searching he foun the oil filter was loose and about to fall off. I had an oil and filter change done at another establishment which (for some reason) decided NOT to tighten the oil filter. The people at the new Haley Chevrolet replaced the filter & two quarts, which I happily paid for and never charged me for the state inspection (a $16.00 value).

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2 new vehicles in 2 months
    November 17, 2015

    Both my husband and I recently purchased vehicles from this dealership and we have been happy with both the sales and service so far.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Dealership
    August 19, 2015

    This is the 4th truck/car we have gotten from Capital/Haley Chevrolet. We will continue to deal with them when the time comes.

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Haley Chevrolet GMC
2624 Anderson Hwy Powhatan, VA 23139
New (804) 598-3013
Used (804) 598-3013
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.