Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 285 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
285 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 8, 2015

    I purchase an automobile from McGeorge Mercedes Benz and the experience exceeded expectations. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Irvin Rich was... a fantastic salesman. He was very helpful and provided all the information needed for the purchase,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I was more than satisfied with my recent visit to McGeorge. Steve Hunnewell was very thoughtful to help me have an estimate on my car for a repair, a...nd explained everything very thoroughly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Worked with Fadil. He is the best! Helped me find the right car for my family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Outstanding service overall. Always there when I need them. Thank you Steve Hunnewell!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    The only concern was that I needed a pick up car to get me from work to to the dealer and that was poorly communicated and I had to request the car be...fore they closed the service area.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    My experience was great with the service I provided by the customer service representative Mr.Chris

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Everything from car buying to service is done to perfection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Ive been buying high-end cars for three decades. My experience at McGeorge Mercedes is truly the best Ive ever had. The friendliness, knowledge-base ...and sincere, no pressure concern is impressive. I think this is going to be very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Overall experience very good. Thought my trade allowance for my used Mercedes S550 should have been more, but they made me understand the bad market ...for used Mercedes.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Great service, friendly personnel, service was begun and completed according to schedule Comfortable waiting room. I was given updates as the work... was being done. Overall a great experience, as usual, at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond
8225 W Broad St Richmond, VA 23294
New (866) 905-7464
Used (866) 984-4436
Service (877) 295-2646
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.