Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.9 out of 5 4.9
346 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
346 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    My experience this time as always was excellent. The Customer Service offered by this business is EXCELLENT. The system rapidly checks you in and gets... your work statement complete. You have a nice area to sit comfortably and wait for your vehicle. They keep you well informed of the status of your service as it progresses. Work is done in a timely manner exceeding my expectations. Work standards always exceeds my expectations. Everyone is friendly making you feel comfortable and confident of quality service you are receiving. Mercedes Benz of Richmond is the example of how Customer service should be done. My Mercedes I feel is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I receive compliments on a regular basis on what a beautiful product it is and how others are impressed with the beauty and style. To me there is no other vehicle on the market that even comes close to matching the quality, performance and beauty of a Mercedes Benz. Simply the Best. There is no other way of saying it but that the product and Customer Service at this location is simply EXCELLENT. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Excellent service. The only feedback is that we were having our S550 services and we were provided a E class as a loaner. This was not a big deal but we... thought the loaner would be compariable to the class we brought in. Overall great service and we appreciate the team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 8, 2015

    I purchase an automobile from McGeorge Mercedes Benz and the experience exceeded expectations. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Irvin Rich was... a fantastic salesman. He was very helpful and provided all the information needed for the purchase,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Fast service .Friendly employees. Good results.very positive overall . Been there three times already a.nanda have not been disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Patrick is ALWAYS a delight to work with and we completely trust him! He tells us what needs to be done with our ML and gets it done on a timely manner!... He's always kind and caring - THANK YOU, Patrick for always taking the time with us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I had made an appointment and was attended to right on time. Chris Garland is so friendly and professional he makes the whole process go smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Most everything is exceptional about the dealorship. My only concern is the waiting area in service. It's always in disaray. I know that it is difficult... to keep up with, but ... Overall my experience was exceptional! I sent several follow-up emails to all concerned thanking them for their great service. Best that I've ever had when buying a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Started with a late Sunday evening email exchange with Joey Harris/salesman, followed up Monday with a fair trade offer and quote on a new E450 out the... door. Two days later the 2019 E 450 was delivered to my front door, paperwork signed and my trade taken back to Richmond. I live in Norfolk, VA-the complete transaction was done by email and over the phone. Simple, straightforward with no surprises. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Richmond, honest first class dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Service Advisor Steve Hunnewell, the best! And I loved the loaner car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Richmond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?