Jim Hayes Inc.

3.4 out of 5 (3.4) 93 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
93 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 18, 2016

    As a customer of Jim Hayes service dept, I finally went in to make a purchase. All I can say is Brook Reeves is the most helpfull, honest salesperson ...on the planet. She has a no pressure approach and a Can Do attitude...WoW. I am so glad I met her. Go see her for your next car purchase. I so glad I did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2017

    Not happy with this dealership. I found a car listed that was supposedly on their lot, when i checked through their own website, that was apparently r...emoved from the lot months ago. Which should have alerted them to the fact that they shoild probanly remove the listing from their own website. Well, the car is still listed as being on their lot, and that was at least a month ago. I mentioned it to them then. So if you see a car listed that is supposedly on their lot you better call them up, and talk directly to a salesperson thaf can be absolutely sure that the car is there.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2017

    This is the best dealership in the tri state! If your looking to buy start here and save yourself the hassle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    Took a week to call me back on a price and once they did I find out the Edge has double the miles that was listed. 5k over NADA and no room to budge. ...How are they in business?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2016

    As a service customer, I went to Jim Hayes to purchase a car finally....Am I glad I did... Brook Reeves sold me on my vehicle purchase! She is the mos...t helpful salesperson ever...Really!...No pressure sales!. Just friendly, Can do approach.Go see her for all your auto purchase needs.....Thanks Brook!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2016

    Chris Street is Amazing! Best Customer service around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    This was my family's first experience at Jim Hayes. I think Chris Street was the perfect salesman for us. He was recommended by family friends. He was... very professional, polite, easy to talk to and personable. We will definitely give Chris Street a shot at our future car purchases. Thanks, Chris!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2014

    This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Chris Street & it was a wonderful experience as always!! Will definitely go back to him when it's time t...o purchase our next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2014

    Just wanted to say the service department did a great job on my car. They fixed the problem with the heat. It was a twisted hose. The strut was fixed ...as well. While my car was in the shop, they went ahead and did the recalls that needed to be done. That was great since it saved me another trip out. I greatly appreciate that and everyone did a great job. I appreciate all of you and love doing business there. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2014

    Always an enjoyable experience working with the folks at Jim Hayes Inc. Chris Street makes the process enjoyable from the start and truly cares about ...his customers. Love working with them and love the Wrangler!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?