Jim Hayes Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
96 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    Great experience, friendly sales staff, good inventory. Salesman, Chris Street went above and beyond which is why we drove away in a car from Jim Hayes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Bradley for your awesome review. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    Jim Hayes Inc. is a wonderful place to buy a car. My wife and I have bought two cars from them in the last 18 months. The service was great! Our salesman,... Chris Street, treated us like we were family! He took the time to make sure and listen to our car needs. He found just what we wanted and we couldn't be happier. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable! The facilities at Jim Hayes are great. It's a wonderful clean place that I would continue to go and buy automobiles from. We've dealt with the service people as well. Getting an oil change is fast and they do it right the first time. Thank you for the service and the overall buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you mentioning our service department as well. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    Great experience with two vehicle purchases at Jim Hayes Ford with salesman Chris Street. Very attentive to all of our needs and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Matt for taking the time to write this great review for Chris Street and Jim Hayes Inc. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    ive bought alot a vehicles and been to alot of different places...but after going to jim hayes, im convinced they are the nicest people around.....we were... greeted at the door, and everyone we saw gave us a "hello".... its crazy, but not alot of places do that anymore....anyway....i recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, new or used...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you S Johnson for your awesome review. It makes my heart smile to see such kind words about us. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    this place has always treated there customers like real people, not like a number....whether is is before, during , or after the sale.....they always treat... you with respect...i recommend them to anyone interested in a new or preowned vehicle give them a shot!!! jamie and the crew will do what it takes to make you Happy!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, thank you for your kind words and great review. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    We have done business with jim hayes inc and jamie for years....we have always had great experiences with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business M Bittle. Thanks for your kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    i always have and always will buy my cars from matt molinarolo at jim hayes inc......he is one of the nicest , most knowledgable salesperson i have ever... dealt with.....i recommend them highly!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lizz C for writing this great review for Matt Molinarolo and Jim Hayes Inc. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    My family has bought around 10 cars from Jim Hays Ford over the years. We had a certain salesman that we always went to because he gave us an agreeable... price and made sure that we received quick service when we needed it. He left the company, so we were introduced to a new salesman, Chris Street. He gave us the quality service that we were used to from the other salesman. I told him I was in the market for a newer used pickup. He only called when he had a quality truck that he thought I may be interested in. Even then, he didn't try to force the truck on me, but just said to come by and look at it. If I wanted to drive it, just ask. There was no pressure to buy, nor any repeated phone calls on trucks that he knew I won't want. My wife and son both bought new vehicles from him. He threw in a few oil changes and even comes by to pick the cars up for service and brings them back when they are done. We can't ask for anything more from a car dealership and salesman. I guess that's why we've bought 10 cars there and will probably buy #11 when we're ready. Of course we'll look for Chris Street when we are in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Bulldog Dan for the great review. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    IVE BEEN AROUND THEM AND I SEE WHAT THEY DO FOR THERE CUSTOMERS AND THE COMMUNITY....I RECOMMEND ANYONE NEEDING ANYTHING TO GIVE THEM AN OPPORTUNITY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    It never matters what the situation is pertaining to my vehicle....jim hayes inc always helps me out......i wrecked my car and no other place had a van...jim... hayes put a van into there rental fleet so i could use it....not many places bend over backwards for you anymore.....i recommend everyone to go see jamie and the gang.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you L Cooley for your great review. So glad we were able to help you out with the van. We appreciate your business.