Conway-Heaton Inc

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 160 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
160 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Car Buying Experience
    April 9, 2018

    Best car purchasing experience my family and I have ever had. Adam and Greg were absolute professionals. It was a pleasure doing business with them ...and I'd recommend you stop by the Conway Heaton dealership in Bardstown if you're in the market for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop b...y. Have an wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Geat services
    April 9, 2018

    I was very pleased with my service. .. The mechanic did a very top notch job and would recommend anyone to have him work on there truck or car...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 6, 2018

    Everything went great. I love that I can make an appointment and they stick to there time. Fast and everything is done professionally! Will most defin...itely continue to get my vehicle serviced there. Each staff member that I have came in contact with is extremely nice and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ashley, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We try to provide all of our guests with a great... atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fixed on time
    April 2, 2018

    Repairs preformed in the time period quoted even with me adding in extra work right at drop off. Courteous and professional service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great serivice and staff
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent service Will recommend to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Tak...e care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent & courteous sales staff
    March 26, 2018

    Inquired about a 2015 Ford Taurus that I saw on cars.Com. Was contacted by Tanner & made an appt. To view & test the car on Sat. The was very clean an...d the ride was excellent. Was helping my son purchase the car & Tanner made the process very easy along with the rest of the staff. Totally professional from the on-set. Process only took a couple of hours and my son was driving his new car home. Thank you Tanner & Conway-Heaton for all your help.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair, Ford F-150, thermostat replacement.
    March 5, 2018

    So far, so good. Will return as needed. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Custom F150
    March 4, 2018

    My service advisor was Carl, very nice and took care of my concerns that I had on my truck along with the normal service I needed. The tech explained ...what the problem seemed to be and the correction to try along with a test drive for verification. Tanner and George along with the rest of the staff was very friendly and engaging, while I was waiting for my service to be carried out. Small town but big on service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stella, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We are glad to hear Carl and the team took such great care... of you. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lois Hardeman
    February 28, 2018

    I called and they made me an appointment right then . It was done when they said it would be. Everyone was friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    February 28, 2018

    Unfortunately my 2010 Ford Taurus was totaled in accident. I shopped around, drove other body styles and visited other dealers in my area. But went ...back to the Ford dealer, because of my past experience with them. Sales, finance and service was the best, I am very satisfied with my new 2018 Taurus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


Conway-Heaton Inc
810 N 3rd St Bardstown, KY 40004
New (502) 337-7130
Used (502) 337-7167
Service (502) 337-7159
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.