Sam Scism Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
170 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
170 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2015

    Good Coffee in waiting room, thank you ! Liz in service is so friendly and courteous! I appreciate tge good care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Margie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with ...the service experience. Also, I will make sure Liz hears of your kind words. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook! Best, Jason McKague, Service Director, jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2015

    The timing was excellent. They gave me an estimate on how long it would take to do the job and they met that estimated time with minutes to spare. How... wonderful it is to get something on time in this world.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our... promises and providing time-efficient service. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers! Best, Jason McKague, Service Director, jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    James and Liz in the service department were very courteous and informative. Even though the car isn't able to be fixed they explained everything well... and listened to my concerns.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us to make sure that we a...re doing everything possible to achieve complete satisfaction. We're very sorry for any inconvenience that occurred in our service department, but we are happy to hear James and Liz were able to turn the situation into a pleasant one. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Regards, Jason McKague, Service Director, jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2015

    Quick service Excellent technicians, Best coffee in town! They have a professional type brewer that grinds the beans. Also makes Lattes, Hot Chocolate,... etc. I stop in about every morning just to get a cup and I know many others who do the same!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dolores, we love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. We plan to continue giving great customer ser...vice and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Jason McKague Service Director jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2015

    Quick check-in, comfortable waiting area with TV and coffee, service on the car was quick and the service personnel kept me informed about what they were... finding on the car with respect to filters and coolant condition, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your excellent feedback, Byron! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as... well as fast and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Jason McKague Service Director jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2015

    The crew was friendly, courteous and helpful. I feel more confident with dealer service because I know they know the vehicle, and the parts will be appropriate... for my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for this great review, Georgia! We do try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anythi...ng else at all, please come back to see us. Take care! Jason McKague Service Director jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2015

    My salesman (Mark Sutton) was friendly and helpful. It was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jacob, thank you for the great review! It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Mark provided you with one of the best car buying experience. We w...ill be sure to pass along this great feedback to him. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. See you again! David Scism GSM Info@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2015

    Great service! Everyone made certain my visit was a 10. They even have a coffee bar with freshly ground beans, lattes, hot chocolate and more. I stop... in every morning before work for a gourmet cup!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Walter, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to... give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Sam Scism Motors for your vehicle needs. Jason McKague Service Director jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2015

    I didn't have to come sit at the dealership for an extended time most of it was handled by phone or email

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kevin, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us again if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Take care. Jason McKague Service... Director jmckague@samscismfordlm.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    My salesman Kyle treated me with respect and was willing to do whatever needed to be done to get me the vehicle I wanted. The whole experience was pleasant... and relaxed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, I am happy to hear your time spent with Kyle was pleasant. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to ...visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. David Scism GSM Info@samscismfordlm.com