Expressway Mitsubishi

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 31, 2011

    I was only at this dealership to shop fora new used vehicleand they were excellent to me and helped me put with any need or question I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to Expressway :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Great service was very helpful in finding us the best vehicle and kept us at the payment we needed thank you for helping us. The weares

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2017

    Greet people fast repair friendly Courteous easy to deal with polite nice people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, Thank you for your wonderful review! We thank you for choosing Expressway, and we hope to see you again! Thanks again, Expressway Mitsubis...hi


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    Normally one dreads going through the process of buying a car. This was a very pleasant, painless experience. The folks we interacted with were helpf...ul and respectful. I’d definitely would recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Luis, We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share that experience! We certainly hope to see... you again, and we hope you love your vehicle. Thank you! Expressway Mitsubishi


  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    Very nice dealership and the salesman was very polite and helpful. However I purchased a new dart and the floormats were in the trunk when i test drov...e it but was not in it when I left with it. I didnt notice till I was home due to it was dark and tgey put paper mats down. This is the second vehicle I had bought from them and the second time they kept the floor mats. Also I dont know who cleans the cars but they did a horrible job I couldn't see out the windows had to stop and clean it before going home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will definitely work with our cleanup department to improve their processes for cleaning vehicles for delivery. Your sales consultant should be ab...le to help you with your floor mats if the vehicle was equipped with them from the manufacturer as indicated. Thank you for your time in reviewing our dealership, Expressway Auto Group


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2016

    Very good experience buying my new Ram. Never have owned a Dodge vehicle. Very pleased with service and attention to my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jedss Roberts, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership and your new vehicle purchase. We are certai...nly glad to hear everything went well! We hope to continue serving your automotive needs in the future. Thank you again, Expressway Auto Group


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2016

    Sales person, Nick Goebel, was very helpful and attentive. He understood what we wanted and showed us several cars to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Hegeman, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your comments regarding you experience at our store. We will definitely pass on your r...emarks to Nick Goebel. We hope we can help you in your future automotive needs. Thanks again, Expressway Auto Group


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2016

    I had just had a horrible day, but Michael Simpson and the whole crew at Expressway Dodge made buying a new vehicle quick and painless. Thank you. Dav...id Camp

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Camp, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership. We are so glad that we were able to make a bad d...ay better with a pleasurable purchasing experience. We will definitely pass on your comments to our sales consultant, Michael Simpson. Thank you again, Expressway Auto Group


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    A very positive experience with purchase of new Grand caravan with patient and efficient Mark Merrill!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. & Mrs. Krodel, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your new vehicle purchase with our dealership and our sales consultant, Mark ...Merrill. We will pass on your comments to Mark. We are very pleased to hear your experience was positive and we hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. Thank you again, Expressway Auto Group


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2016

    I'm 70 miles from Expressway so I really dreaded the 140 mile round trip. Went to another dealership that was only 50 miles away first and of course t...hey had to order the part I needed and would call me when it came in. Needless to say they never called. So off to Expressway. They had the part in stock and fixed it in a timely manner. No second trip. Hip hip hooray! They gave me the best deal out of the three dealerships I dealt with for a new Laramie as well. If the time comes for a new truck I'll be going to them. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your experience at our dealership!! And thank you for driving all that way to have your v...ehicle repaired. We are so pleased your experience was great and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Thank you again, Expressway Auto Group


Expressway Mitsubishi
5511 E Indiana St Evansville, IN 47715
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.