Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2.3 out of 5 (2.3) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

2.3 out of 52.3
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
2.3 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Becky wants a new car
    August 5, 2017

    Lee was rude and all about Lee. Stop and bought coffee and cigarettes. Did not have enough money to buy ask me for some. Told me that he was preacher... and God want me to have the car. I would be saved.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Misled by salesman
    February 1, 2017

    Why should we have to trade in and purchase another new vehicle 3 months after the first one to get the options the 1st van was supposed to have. We o...nly have 1,650 miles on our van now If your salesman tells me it has bluetooth and uconnect i should expect to have it. If not make it right at your expence not mine

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chris, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Logansport take our reviews very serious...ly. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our manager at (574) 753-5151 to discuss what we can do to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Unheard of Service
    August 1, 2016

    I was in Logansport from out of town and locked my keys in my 2015 Ram. It was getting late into the afternoon on Saturday so the Service area was cl...osed. I got in contact with Terry and he made a door key and brought it to me where I was stranded. Wow that's the GM! We didn't even purchase the truck there! I will be stopping by there the next time I buy a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Only care about making money, not the customer.
    February 22, 2016

    Apparently not customer focused. I inquired about a used vehicle three different times and didn't get the first respose. At the same time, I inquired ...about a new vehicle and got a response within the hour. Seems to me they only have the time for you if they make money. I know everyone says to shop local but save yourself the time and go out of town where they care about you and not just making money.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Billy, I'm sorry you feel this way. This is not the case at all. We treat all our customers in the same manner, regardless of what type of vehicle the...y are looking at - either new or used. I'm sorry you did not get a response for the pre-owned vehicle and I'm not sure what happened. If you could let me know if you emailed or called on either or both, I would be happy to look into it for you and correct it! We are a small hometown dealership and have helped a variety of people over the years and enjoy all our customers! Thank you for your input.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Cealer
    February 23, 2015

    This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Mike Anderson. We have been very happy with every aspect of the dealership, and very happy with all of ...our vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are glad you were so highly satisfied with your visit and purchase! We also appreciate your lo...yalty to Mike Anderson.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    very pleased
    December 4, 2014

    Very pleased with the staff. Worked with us on trade, bent over backwards to treat us well!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent service
    December 1, 2014

    Mike McGuin is the man to see...........excellent service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    friendly
    November 26, 2014

    ________Fast, Friendly, everyone was helpful! _________

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    found perfect car for me
    November 26, 2014

    Nate did a great job working with me on finding the perfect vehicle for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great attitude
    November 26, 2014

    _____great attitude from all employees____________

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
417 S 3rd St Logansport, IN 46947
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.