Evansville Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Evansville Kia Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2009

Evansville Kia - Evansville, Indiana

...


Stop by and visit us today at Evansville Kia in Evansville, Owensboro, Henderson, Princeton, and Madisonville, your local Kia new and used Car, Truck, SUV dealership. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction.

Whether you are looking for a new Kia Soul or Sorento, our friendly staff at Evansville Kia are eager to assist you in your car buying process.

At Evansville Kia we give you easy access to the most up-to-date internet car buying tools: you can quickly view

"I'd rather deal with the Duell's"

Service

Tire Rotation

$10

Oil, Filter Change

$34.95 and up*

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Car Wash

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
143 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Always get me completed and back in service quickly and professionally. Discuss any needs for my vehicle and give me chance to decide when to complete

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Everyone was very professional and gave us plenty of options to make sure we were getting what we wanted. Kameron Quates was very thorough with the details... of the car we purchased. He also made sure we understood how everything within the car operated to the point that I did not need to look at the manual. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear Chris! We're so happy that Kameron was able to help you find what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new car and we lo...ok forward to seeing you again!

  • April 13, 2015

    Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo treat their customers right and understand time is important to most. They hustle to get the sale completed and offer competitive... prices. There is no haggling or hidden costs, this dealership offers their bottom dollar first. Byron Owen was excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to teach us everything about our new 2016 Mazda CX-5.I appreciate the hard work and I will use this dealer again and again. This was my second purchase from Evansville Kia Mazda Volvo and it will not be my last. Thanks for the great experience. Also, from time of arrival to driving home in new car was approx. 2 hours. That's the way I like it. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appeciate your loyalty with our dealership, we love our customers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Great service. Mike, our salesman was great to work with. While I dreaded the thought of car shopping, Mike made the process easy and successful. Thanks... again for making the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    We had a little problem. They handle it like a pro. I have had the best experience with them. They take care of all our needs. Have and always will... trust them to do a great job. Thanks to all of the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing a review, Xan! We're so glad you had a smooth service experience this week. Please let us know if we can be of service in the fu...ture!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    I had six recalls in my Kia Optima and all issues were taken care of in one day. Throughout the recalls they found other future issues that I needed to... be aware of. Great service. Just wish they had loaner car available since I live an hour away and this was a 8-5 repair!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback, Theresa! We're always happy to help get your vehicle taken care of. Have a wonderful day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Service was great , except when I got to GreenRiver Rd and Spring Valley my low tire light went off and Lucus Oil was close, so they aired my tires up... as my back two tires were low after having my tires rotated and told the air in my tires had been checked.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We understand the ...inconvenience with low tires and we are grateful that you are back on the road safely.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    No pressure. Friendly. Extremely helpful very thorough. This was true for the salesman and everyone we encountered at Evansville Kia. Also everyone... went out of their way to be courteous and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review, Rev. Doris! We're very happy to hear that our staff was polite and courteous, and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Car was taken in for replacement of antenna mast and oil change. The work was completed in a timely manner. Notification that the car was ready was made.... A rattle in the back seat was noted as the car was being driven home. Service technician had uninstalled the two car seats in rear seat and had failed to reinstall them. This was an unexpected inconvenience requiring a significant amount customer's time to reinstall them. In my opinion, the technician should have reinstalled the car seats. No mention was ever made that they would have to be removed to perform the requested antenna mast installation.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear that your car was taken care of properly and in a timely manner, although... we are alarmed to hear that the car seats were uninstalled and never properly reinstalled. We will inform our staff of this to ensure that this is not a reoccurrence. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Dave Cates at (812) 473-0215.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    I don't live in Evansville but the people at the Kia service department made it easy to get my car fixed and did it when it was convenient for me. Thanks... guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our pleasure, Stacey! Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to your next visit!

View More Reviews