Hutcheson Ford Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
677 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
677 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hutcheson Ford Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 22, 2016

    Just purchased a new Expedition from out of state. They really were great to work with. Very professional, got through the process quickly but was not... rushed. I refuse to go to the "big box" mega dealerships and want to do business with an organization invested in the community and their customers. Will not hesitate to buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, There are no words to describe the compliment you gave us by driving from Kansas City to St. James, MO for our new car experience. Thank you, fr...om the entire Hutcheson Ford family. We've been providing top customer service for over sixty years in this area, and with customers like you, we hope to be here for many years to come. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I bought a Ford Flex had no idea what they were Clay showed me the car and it was a perfect fit. Great experience no one enjoys purchasing s vehicle but... he made it easy. No pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    Congratulations on your new purchase. We greatly appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford and that your experience was 5-star. Wishing you many happy... miles ahead.


    Worked with:
    Clay Coffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Could not recommend a better place. The people are all AMAZING to work with! Will continue to take my business to them! All of them are great to work with....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your vehicle purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Enjoy happy miles a...head.


    Worked with:
    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 128 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 97 reviews

    Nathan Kemnitzer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Professional & Friendly employees. They went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks... for the great service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. Your business is greatly appreciated and we value your patronage.


    Worked with:
    Joseph Welch

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Anthony Billingsley was so curteous and helpful, went above and beyond, I felt. Him and Amy both worked with me and gave me options, which I loved. The... whole experience was fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your dealership. Enjoy many ...happy miles ahead.


    Worked with:
    Anthony Billingsley

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 128 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 97 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Awesome communication, excellent service, very friendly and helpful employees. Clay was really great and we really enjoyed working with him! Amy was so... friendly and they both made this process of buying our first (used) car easy and simple! We absolutely love the car and we are so glad we bought it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your b...usiness and wishing you many happy miles ahead.


    Worked with:
    Clay Coffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 128 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Everyone at the St. James Hutcheson Ford location goes out of their way to help us find a vehicule that best fits our needs and budget. We have had only... the best service no matter what our requests have been whether it be car shopping, car repair services, or car rentals. Leaving them a positive review is just a small way we get to say thank you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and are honored to receive 5-stars based on your... experience.


    Worked with:
    Gordy Wells

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 128 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 97 reviews

    Nathan Kemnitzer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Employees & staff were all very courteous & polite. Service was explained and performed very quickly. Tyler was especially helpful in his recommendations... and explained it completely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    We appreciate you bringing your service needs to Hutcheson Ford. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you and hope to see you aga...in.


    Worked with:
    Tyler Collins

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Went in for oil change and tire rotation .. waiting area is nice, staff are friendly and wait time was short. The free snacks/drinks were a nice bonus.... Thank you, keep up the great work and we will keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-star rating.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    I stopped in to see about making an appointment on a rattle in my door. They were able to get me right in without making an appointment. I was out the... door within 40 minutes. The problem was a screw had came out and was making the noise, everything was covered under warranty. I even got a great cup of coffee and some good conversation with Salesman Rodney.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Hutcheson Ford

    We are honored by your review and 5-star rating. Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. Now enjoy your driving experience w...ithout the rattle. Hope to see you again.


    Worked with:
    Gordy Wells

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    John Bilbrough

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Rodney Barnett

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 29 reviews