Hutcheson Ford Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
736 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
736 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hutcheson Ford Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Went to just look at options and the wonderful sales team of Hutcheson Ford was able to get me into a very nice 2015 Chevrolet Z71. Thanks to everyone... there that helped make it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 120 reviews

    Drew Tucker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Everyone at the service department are always friendly. They have free coffee, soda and water for their customers and this is a nice incentive. They always... take such good care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 22, 2016

    Just purchased a new Expedition from out of state. They really were great to work with. Very professional, got through the process quickly but was not... rushed. I refuse to go to the "big box" mega dealerships and want to do business with an organization invested in the community and their customers. Will not hesitate to buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, There are no words to describe the compliment you gave us by driving from Kansas City to St. James, MO for our new car experience. Thank you, fr...om the entire Hutcheson Ford family. We've been providing top customer service for over sixty years in this area, and with customers like you, we hope to be here for many years to come. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I went in to get a new escape. Travis made the experience one of the best I have ever had buying a car. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. I got... a really great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 120 reviews

    Travis Holt

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Was very happy with the service provided. Was originally in for an airbag recall and found out I had three free oil changes. They got it back in and... done in no time flat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Rolufs

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Clay made our car buying experience smooth and uncomplicated! There was zero pressure and he worked hard for us to get us in the truck we wanted. This... is the second vehicle we've purchased at Hutcheson in the last 3 months. It will definitely be our go to dealer for our future vehicle needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clay Coffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Amy Hitch

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 120 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I love that Hutcheson can take me home while working on my Edge and then at this service I needed to be picked up. The drive taking me was VERY nice.... The price is excellent and more than anything the amount of time spent is great---just very quick in and out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Offering our customers pick up and return service is just one way we can thank them for their business. Your time is important and we value that you s...elected Hutcheson Ford for your service needs.


    Worked with:
    Gordy Wells

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I have an '08 F150 with 196,000 miles on it that is almost new because I want Hutcheson's mechanics taking care of it. Between the friendly service, (great... wifi), and the best staff, I tell everyone start at Hutcheson for your service needs because you won't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We are honored by your kind words and to receive your 5-star ratings. We do have the best mechanics around including three Master Service ...Techs. Service is what Hutcheson Ford is all about.


    Worked with:
    Gordy Wells

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 100 reviews

    Joseph Welch

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    Tyler Rolufs

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I scheduled appointment on-line, then called an hour or two later to see if I could set-up a pick up time at my work. They got it set up and taken care... of for the following morning in less than an hour!!! Next morning the driver came and picked up my truck in Rolla and had it back at 3:20 PM that afternoon with oil changed and a few minor fixes I had needed done. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Providing outstanding customer service along with convenience is two of our top priorities. Offering pick up and return is just one of the ways we can... assist our valued customers and to show our appreciation for their business. We are honored that you rated us as the best with 5-stars. Thank you.


    Worked with:
    Gordy Wells

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 100 reviews

    Ron Riffel

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Drew made my first car purchasing experience so easy! I told him exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and he was able to find it, pick it up and... have it delivered to me in just a few short days. I would 10/10 recommend Hutcheson Ford and Drew to anyone looking for a vehicle; they were friendly, professional, accommodating and so helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star rating sharing your experience with Hutcheson Ford. We are honored by your words and that your time with us was not only succ...essful but also rewarding. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.


    Worked with:
    Ryan Shockley

    New and Used Sales Manager

    (4.9) 120 reviews

    Drew Tucker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews