Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Camdenton

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience.
    March 9, 2017

    My salesmen Craig Smith was excellent. I did not end up making a vehicle purchase but he was helpful in every way. He gave me a few more options to tr...y and squeeze a new truck in my budget but unfortunately my budget was the problem not the dealer. Would go to again after my finances improve.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 5, 2018

    Great people . They did an excellent job on my car plus they loaned me a car to drive while they replaced the transmission on my car . Don the service... writer was great and Josh the salesperson was fantastic also . I definitely want to buy my next car from them !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    BAD Salesman, BAD Service, No Resolution
    October 23, 2017

    After purchasing a $14,000. vehicle from what was suppose to be a reputable dealer. I am stuck with a problem and no resolution in sight. The runaroun...d game I have been given once the paperwork was signed and the check to the dealership cashed. I can not seem to get my back seat repair issue resolved. They are all claiming BRAD the salesman did not document any issues. So okay, you have someone not doing their job and because of that I am the one left holding the bag full of crap. Thanks a lot Sakelaris, next time my money WILL go elsewhere, because I have a bitter aftertaste in my mouth now for sure.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Used to New!
    February 9, 2017

    I had originally contacted Craig Smith about a used car but he helped get a very good priced brand new one that would last me much longer and I am ove...r-all very pleased with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We, here at Sakelaris, are very pleased to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership and that Craig was able to take such great care of y...ou! If you have any questions or if we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new Ford Focus, Danielle!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service
    September 28, 2015

    my wife and I both bought new cars from here, she made an appointment 3 weeks ago for a recall issue, her appointment was for 8 and was told it would ...take a hour we are still on the parking lot waiting, service here is lousy at best

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    August 13, 2015

    Salesman did an outstanding job finding me a car I like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic dealer and all their staff
    August 5, 2015

    I contacted Vince Devos a salesman with Sakelaris Ford-Lincoln in Camdenton, MO by telephone, we talked about our vehicle we were wanting to trade in ...so after some simple questions Mr. Devos brought a loaner vehicle to our home so he could return back to the dealership to get a estimate on our trade in. The Murano had a full tank of gas and told me to take my time using the loaner which just so happens is exactly what we wanted which is a Nissan Murano. My husband and I drove the car and loved it. The Murano was returned back to the dealership around 2 hours later, the dealership made us a offer for our vehicle, sold us the Murano at a very good price so we drove the Murano back home. All we had to do was to return the next day so my husband could sign the necessary papers. Before we left Mr. Vince Devos our salesman filled the Murano up with fuel. We can not say thank you enough to Vince Devos for the hospitality and making us feel as if we were long time friends. All the staff was very nice and made our purchase simple as pie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!
    August 1, 2015

    This is one of the best dealerships I have done business. The employees, from the GM to Sales and Financing are very friendly and makes buying a car f...un. Most of the time buying a car is such a hassle. NOT here. Visit their dealership and you will be very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vince and Lance at Sakelaris are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
    June 24, 2015

    Vince and Lance made buying my first car so easy and stress free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We are glad to hear that it went smoothly for you. We hope to see you for years to come! We would like... to Thank You for your business and for taking the time to leave a review!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Easy to work with
    June 14, 2015

    Dealership brought in a used van 40 miles away from a partner dealer for me to look at. Let me test drive overnight. Overall, it was a low pressure sa...le. After purchasing the vehicle I noticed some flaws that I wished had been pointed out before.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are happy to hear that our salesman was able to assist you in a relaxed fashion. Feel free to give us a c...all if we can assist with any of the flaws found after the sale. Thanks again for your business and taking the time to give us a positive review!


Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Camdenton
268 N. Business Route 5 Camdenton, MO 65020
New (573) 317-4002
Used (573) 317-4199
Service (573) 723-5269
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.