Oxmoor Mazda

4.1 out of 5 4.1
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Oxmoor Mazda Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2020

Oxmoor Mazda is pleased and honored to be your "go to" dealer for all things Mazda. With unparallelled product knowledge and unsurpassed helpfulness, you will know you have chosen the right place to do business.

...



We want to be your Louisville Mazda Dealership, Cincinnati Mazda Dealership, Indianapolis Mazda Dealership,and Lexington Mazda Dealership.

"OX MARKS THE SPOT!!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 4.1
127 lifetime reviews.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    A good deal of time was spent on the phone with a Sales person, my information Jwas entered for a car purchase, all was finished other than the dealership... visit and signing the purchase documents, simple. Not so. At the showroom I was met by another person, all that had been done now had to be documented again! The new person had no idea what had transpired, back to square one. After 2 hours of my time, I left with out a different vehicle and drove home. The hours and obtaining data was for nothing. Big Dealership enterprises? Give me a good corner lot with folks that at least pretend to actually care anytime. My opinion.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I am very disappointed to hear this experience. We obviously fell short of communicating with you. Please contact me at your convenience, so I ...can learn more about this situation. Sincerely, Gabrielle Robertson, Social Spokesperson, grobertson@oxmoorautogroup.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2020

    Called about a car listed for 11k. Came in next day to drive the car at the scheduled time. After the test drive when discussing purchasing options the... price had now increased to 12k with no explanation. I was told I was mistaken and this was the price I was told the day before, which it certainly was not. After showing the two email quotes the dealer emailed me the salesman told me the manager just decided to adjust the price due to "all the calls they had that day". No one ever told me this before I drove across town and no one ever apologized for wasting my time. Manager would not come speak to me at all about the situation and I was told if I didn't mind not having the car cleaned they could take $200 off but that was it. 2 weeks later customer service even emailed me about my experience and if I had interest in another car with no mention of how I was treated on my last visit. After I wrote a few lines of what went wrong and how I felt after my last interaction Oxmoor then stepped it up a notch by not responding to me at all and never replying to a single email. Why even bother emailing me and asking if you weren't going to respond or read what I have to say? They churn them and burn them here and have no consideration for your time, or care if you get the right car. They just want to swindle you as quickly add they can then push you out the door to move on to the next sale. AVOID AT ALL COST

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Evan, I would like to apologize for how this situation was handled. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to contact us. ...Thank you.

  • February 18, 2017

    I had the most amazing experience here. If you're shopping for a new or a used car go here. See Ryan he's the man and will go above and beyond to get you... everything you're looking for and then some. I can't express enough how much this place has helped me and especially Ryan. Thanks again Oxmoor Mazda. You are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was truly our pleasure, Taylor! We are so excited to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for sharing!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2020

    This dealer agreed to a deal, sent the numbers to me, and all arrangements were made for me to pick up a 2020 CX 30. We had agreed on a specific car,... by VIN, which was on the lot and also advertised for sale. The salesman is Chad Hildenbrand and the general manager is Matt Storm. They refused to honor the deal they made and Chad tried to blame it on MAZDA USA. Ripoff organization. Said they had to send the car to NC. Funny, I went out to the lot and it had a Sold sign on it. I would not recommend buying a car at Oxmoor Mazda.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Thompson, we apologize; we inadvertently sold the Mazda you were looking at to another Mazda Dealer in a large dealer trade. This was a mistake on... our part, and we are sorry. We do understand your frustration, which is why we offered you our apologies as well as a more expensive model at the same price. What we will not and cannot tolerate is verbal abuse, unseemly language and personal invective from anyone. If you would like to discuss this matter in a more measured tone, I will be happy to take your call. Again, we apologize for the initial issue and will be happy to try to remedy the situation if you are willing. Matt Storm General Manager Oxmoor Mazda

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    When you advertise your used vehicle on Cars.com at $11,600, you should at least be close to that price. Your final "proposal" was emailed to me with... a final price of $12,400 that included $598 worth of "special benefits" previously never discussed and never heard of -- and that was in addition to expected title/doc/etc fees. If you're going to sell a car for $600 over advertised price, here's a tip: ADVERTISE IT HONESTLY, OPENLY, and CORRECTLY. I've purchased numerous autos out of state - NEVER paid anywhere close to est $800 of additional fees on top of advertised price!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, We apologize about any confusion on advertised price. Tax, title and dealership fee's are typically not included in an advertised price but ...we always offer the information up front whenever a quote is requested. There are disclaimers listed on cars.com as well as any site we advertise on stating these fee's are not included. Again, we are sorry about the confusion.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Robert R provided excellent service. He was well versed about the model car we were interested in and did his best to keep our requirements in mind.... It was his service, and our positive experience while at Oxmoor, that we purchased the car we went there to look at. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Mazda and ask for Robert R. Make sure Brandon A knows you asked for Robert R. Neither will disappointed you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Robert is great and we are glad he was able to provide an enjoyable experience! Thank you so much for your busi...ness!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I did the cars.com quick offer noting my tires and brakes may need changed and this dealer offered me $19,425 for my Jeep. When they followed up via email... I told them I didn't want to be baited and switched when I got there, and so I asked if they would stand by their offer as long as it was in otherwise perfect condition. Courtney said that she checked with her manager Brandon and they would. When I arrived I asked for Courtney and she took me to Nate. He noted the car was in perfect condition other than the tires and brakes (which was noted in the offer), but he appraised the car at 17,500. When I showed the cars.com offer he talked to his manager Nathan for 30 minutes. Nathan said they only use Kelley Blue Book trade-in value and said they don't use cars.com!! When I showed the offer and Courtney's emails they said she doesn't know what she's doing and that I should go to CarMax... This is why I hate working with dealers like these who bait and switch and use slimy negotiation tactics. Do not shop here unless you like being ripped off!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    I came in looking for a good used car and hit the jackpot. Got a great deal on my trade and the finance depart went the extra mile to get me a fair deal.... My sales representative, Mark James, was extremely helpful and a really good guy. Do yourself a favor and check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jonathan for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Matt Gavin was an excellent salesperson- knowledgeable, patient, and very nice. I got my car for a very fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing Pam! We are glad we were able to assist!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    They played every dirty trick they could. I will not return.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tom, we are very sorry to hear about your poor experience here at Oxmoor Mazda. My General Manager does not take these situations lightly. I do not... see the name Tom Delany in our system, so we would be very grateful if you could reach out to me so I can get a better understanding of what happened and have it addressed. Thank you, Lindsay Jones- Internet Sales Director - ljones@oxmoorautogroup.com 502-214-5377

View More Reviews