Oxmoor Mazda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 846 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
846 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Oxmoor Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 18, 2017

    I had the most amazing experience here. If you're shopping for a new or a used car go here. See Ryan he's the man and will go above and beyond to get ...you everything you're looking for and then some. I can't express enough how much this place has helped me and especially Ryan. Thanks again Oxmoor Mazda. You are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was truly our pleasure, Taylor! We are so excited to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for sharing!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    This was one of the most heart felt experiences. The Oxmoor Mazda team recognized, and understood my current situation. From there they took informati...on and worked diligently around the clock to make sure that I left the lot in a dependable, newer, and nicer vehicle. I feel that a simple thank wouldn???t be sufficient enough for this teams dedication. Angie Tingle, William Harlow and Mario Convenuto went above and beyond and then some. They gave me a piece of mind, and an sense of stability was restored and I absolutely love my Mazda3 i Sport. Angie Tingle rode with me on my test drive, and we conversed during that drive. And after that drive I could tell that she wasn???t rushing me into something, that she and Mr. Harlow actually did care. I picked that up through our conversation during that drive. So I thank you for that Ms. Tingle, and I hope to send many others your way so they can experience the same thing as I did that day. Most appreciated customer-Jonathan H-

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Outstanding customer service and extremely easy to do business with. Cristian and Rob made this car buying experience one of the best I have ever had....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you so much for sharing! We greatly appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    I was very nervous about purchasing a vehicle! Mr. Harlow knew exactly what I was looking for and he delivered! I am very happy with my 2015 Ford Fusi...on. I would also like to mention Angie Tingle as she stayed with me for start to finish. As we worked through the paperwork, the test drive and watching me drive off in my new vehicle! She even introduced me to several individuals in the service dept. Katrina Hutchins stayed in contact with me until I was ready to come in to purchase my vehicle. I also worked with Rob Pillard who went through all if my paperwork and answered any questions I had! Overall my visit was friendly and I was very comfortable! I would highly recommend them all to any family or friends who are looking for a new or used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Always great to here! Thank you Theresa for sharing your experience and we greatly appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Mr. Harlow and company offered amazing customer service, and clear customer attention! They were concerned about my needs and found me the perfect tru...ck! I looked for months at a bunch of other places but never found anyone that was as driven to meet my needs as Mr. Harlow. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you so much Lynn we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Meeting Mr. Harlow and his team was a great experience. He assured me that this visit would be like no other. I'd had my far share of turn-downs, reje...ctions, "maybe you should buy this", statements thrown my way. But today was nothing shy of amazing. I met a my brother in Christ, Jeff (service manager). Ms. Angie Tingle was back bone at the end of the visit. She rock it. We even took a ride through my dream neighborhood. Just ask and you might just get it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you so much for sharing! We are always happy to hear when our customers have a great experience! So glad we could get everything worked out for ...you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    The staff was very helpful. An employee was available to help us immediately. All in all, it was a pleasant experience at the Oxmoor Mazda dealershi...p.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you for sharing! We greatly appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Came in just because of a promo to see potential future options with no true intent to buy. Everyone here is helpful and friendly. Spoke with Scott an...d he shared several options. Ended giving me a great deal for a new lease that I am very happy with. Never felt pushy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you so much for sharing! Scott is one of our top sales consultants here! Always great to hear that our customers had a great experience !


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    One of the easier buying experiences that we have had. Our salesperson Danny was honest and helpful and most importantly not pushy. Would buy from h...im again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    HI ! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! We greatly appreciate it and your business as well!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    I am from out of state so had lots of questions related to that and Oxmoor was very easy to deal with. They made me comfortable with transacting ove...r the phone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Oxmoor Mazda

    Thank you so much for sharing. We are happy we were able to get all your questions answered prior to coming in!


    Employees Worked With
Oxmoor Mazda
7913 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40222
New (502) 434-5448
Used (502) 434-5196
Service (502) 434-5350
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.