Carriage Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 400 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
400 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carriage Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 5, 2016

    We purchased a new Fusion from Carriage Ford just a few days ago. My salesman was Joseph Byrd and we were very pleased with the way he worked with us ...and handled everything. Would recommend Joe and Carriage Ford to a friend. Very satisfied with everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy that new vehicle!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Duane was very helpful from the start. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I???d highly recommend buying a car at Carriage Ford! Grea...t people and great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    Thank you for taking the time to share your story. You are proof positive that purchasing a new car doesn't have to be a hassle. When you choose the... right dealership, with an outstanding reputation and staff, you can't go wrong. From the entire staff at Carriage Ford thank you and welcome to the family. Enjoy your new car!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    i have purchased five vehicles from carriage four of them were with Duane Money .He is always friendly , polite, and knowledgeable . Great experienc...e working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Carriage Ford Customer and on Duane's behalf, thank you for your dedication. From our entire staff, thank you... and enjoy your new vehicle.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Top quality service. We always use them because of their top of the line service. None better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roxell, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Carriage Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seein...g you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    When I walked in everyone greeeted me & they helped me ASAP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Will return great service department fast and quality work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    So happy to of had him as a party of my car buying experience! Truly a big help and made the transition super easy! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    We are so thankful you have a positive experience and appreciate you choosing Carriage Ford. From everyone on staff, congratulations on you new vehic...le and happy motoring.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    My experience was great and having nothing negative to say about it. My salesman Matt was very professional and helped me every way possible. I will d...efinitely continue doing business with Carriage Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    Customers like you are the reason Carriage Ford is "Best by a country mile." We appreciate the time you took to submit this review and extend our bes...t wishes on your new car. On behalf of Matt and our entire staff Congratulations and happy motoring.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I have been searching for a car that I was highly in need of. Being that I am a woman and I did not know much about cars, I was kind of weary of who I... dealt with. Fortunately, Max was very nice and helpful in my car search! He took all my information down and showed my the cars that were with in my budget. Also, everyone else that I spoke with at this dealership was extremely polite! I was very pleased with the service and the results of my new car! I definitely recommend this dealership and Max to anyone looking for a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    We know not everyone who visits Carriage Ford is an expert in the automotive market. That's our job. To make certain we provide you with all the det...ails necessary to choose what works best for your lifestyle. We are so pleased Max was able to assist you with your decision. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and from everyone at Carriage Ford, happy motoring.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    It's not often that you visit a dealership and have salesmen that truly seen genuine and trustworthy, best automobile purchase I have ever had, they h...ave made me a lifelong customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Ford

    We value our customers, not only because they choose us for their automotive needs, but because they are honest, caring people from our own community.... You trust us to provide , quality, dependable vehicles at the best possible prices and we strive to make this our goal. Serving our friends and neighbors in this capacity is why we are best by a country mile. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Carriage Ford.


    Employees Worked With