Meier Chevrolet Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 54 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 20, 2014

    This was the best experience we have every had at a dealer! They knew we were on a time crunch and had everything ready that could be ready. I really ...am glad we had this experience and are looking forward to another sometime in the future. Thanks so much... The Grear Family :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Grear Family! Thank you so much for the kind words! I am so glad we were able to help! You guys were wonderful to meet as well! If you ever ...need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are here through the week from 8am to 6pm and on Saturdays from 8 to 4:30. Thanks Again, and look forward to serving you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    everyone so helpful and friendly and very honest and do an excellent job of servicing my car=garage and sales area very neat and clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Karen! Thanks for the great rating! We really appreciate it and we're glad we could help with your car needs. We hope we can continue to help yo...u with anything in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    They were able to squeeze me in even tho I did not have an appointment. Also everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Anthony! Thanks so much for the positive review we really appreciate it! We'll be here to help you with anything you need in the future. Thanks... again Anthony!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    We purchased two vehicles, one new and one used, from Meier Chevrolet and I have to say this was the best experience we have ever had with a car deale...rship. All the personnel were polite, caring and professional. The couple of items that we questioned about the used vehicle were checked out and repaired. All the extra items that were offered were presented to us but not forced upon us. We would highly recommend Meier Chevrolet to anyone considered purchasing a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey John! Thanks so much for the positive review we truly appreciate it! We're glad we were able to help out with your car shopping experience and w...e will be here to help you with anything you need in the future! Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Very quick and professional. I was amazed how fast my problem was taken care of. We also were comfy in the Lounge. I am glad this is our dealership. ...Fast and friendly. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Charles! Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate the feedback and hope you will allow us to help with anything you need in the future!... Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Nothing short of outstanding. My experience with the service department staff was stellar, they took the time to explain why things work the way that ...they do, made me feel very comfortable with my ultimate decision and best of all when the work was completed a service representative came to me (instead of calling me through an intercom) and thanked me for my patronage. Added bonus was my old salesman Tony walking up to greet me and remembering my name when I walked into the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Al! Thanks for the positive feedback! We are glad that we were able to make your service experience here a good one and hope we can help with any...thing you need in the future! Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2016

    I was thrilled with my experience. Everyone was so kind and I never felt forced to buy the car. Which is huge for me! I love the life warranty they of...fer now. After I bought the car they took me on a tour of the building and introduced me to everyone so I would feel comfortable when I went back to get my car serviced or my oil changed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate any helpful tips we can get to try to make the car buying process a little easier for every...one!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2016

    Starting a new job, I needed something way more reliable, safe, and something that had great gas mileage. I went in thinking one model but Randy Wrigh...t offered an alternative that I ultimately took. He was extremely patient, offering several test drives to get a feel for the cars on different road types and scenarios. Randy Reuter did great with the finance, walking through all the steps. I'm thrilled with my decision. Thank you to both Randys for making this (self-imposed) rushed decision go so smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Zach for taking the time to complete this review! Good luck on thew new job! Randy and the rest of the staff here appreciate your business a...nd the kind words! We are glad you are satisfied with the experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2016

    Bought many vehicles from Meier Chevrolet Buick and haven't been disappointed yet. The staff has always been fantastic. Couldn't be happier with my ne...w Buick!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your kind words Polly! We appreciate your business! Glad you are super happy with your new Buick! Please let us or Ryan know if the...re is anything we can ever do to assist you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    I was very nervous going into purchasing my first vehicle. The group at Meier Chevrolet Buick did a great job of taking care of all my needs. I couldn...'t have had a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love that we were able to assist you in your first car purchase! Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this and please let us know if you ...ever need anything.


Meier Chevrolet Buick
477 E St. Louis Nashville, IL 62263
New (888) 315-8462
Used (888) 901-4382
Service (618) 327-0192
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.