Lester Raines Mazda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 152 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    recalls
    April 16, 2018

    took me on time and the work was done as promised and on time. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda
    April 11, 2018

    I had my car serviced and checked for a potential issue. Staff were very helpful and took the time to explain to me in detail what they found. I waite...d at the dealership for my car to be serviced, and the waiting area was very nice. I did not have to wait long.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms Patricia Ross
    April 10, 2018

    They took us right in and it was done in almost half the time expected. Very courteous service department. I will use Les Raines Mazda if I ever nee...d automotive repairs on my Mazda. It was a recall repair. Quality of repair cannot be seen as of yet. That is why the quality of repair is not known. I am assuming that it is five star. Thank you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    State Sticker and recall
    April 10, 2018

    the staff are always welcoming, honest and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SVP, Corporate Banker, Premier Bank
    April 5, 2018

    Very friendly, open atmosphere. Service technicians very courteous, prompt, friendly. Also, great place to hang out, water, coffee offered, TV, readi...ng material.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure purchase
    April 4, 2018

    This was a pleasant, no pressure transaction. Sales representative was very helpful and professional.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service on our Honda Odyssey
    April 4, 2018

    They fixed a recall and ordered a part to repair the back hatch, which is still under warranty. While we waited, Bubby Combs, the salesman who sold u...s the car two years ago, took time to sit down and talk with us for a while. Bubby is a very good salesman and he is very nice. The man in the service department was also very nice.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase from Raines Honda
    April 3, 2018

    Great buying experience, as usual. Very professional and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 2, 2018

    Scheduled oil change with a coupon. My daughter loved the kid room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a replacement for our 14 year old Pilot.
    March 30, 2018

    Curt, the salesman, was very courteous and knowledgeable in our dealings. He quoted us a fair price for the new CR-V and our trade in. We have dealt... with him before and will continue to do so for our future new car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lester Raines Mazda
5035 Maccorkle Ave SW Charleston, WV 25309
New (304) 768-1251
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.