Ruxer Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Ruxer Ford Lincoln Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since July 2009

Serving the Greater Midwest Since 1921

...



Ruxer customers return to our Jasper, Indiana dealership year after year for their passenger vehicles, fleet vehicles and heavy trucks because each time they do, we earn their trust.

Ruxer is committed to helping customers find the vehicle that is right for them. We're there to help make sure that vehicle continues to run smoothly. And if there's a problem, we take care of it immediately.

"Good Deal Great Dealer"

Service

Tire Rotation

$10

Oil, Filter Change

$29.95

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Cabin Filter Replacement

$28.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 4.8
625 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Aweful lot of foul language. I felt it was very unprofessional. Im certainly glad I didnt have my children with me. Very uncomfortable atmosphere. .

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Usually good service, but I asked for an oil change schedule today and was told that they are 3weeks behind, I can't wait 3weeks for an overdue change,... I would think they could power up to keep up.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a st...ellar experience here at Ruxer Ford Lincoln, Inc. Please contact us at (812) 482-1200 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

  • July 13, 2015

    My wife absolutely loves the Lincoln. We previously had a Cadillac, but I think she likes this car better. Jeff Miller did an excellent job of finding... just the right car for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    Very friendly sales personnel that knows their stuff and are willing to work and find the right vehicle for each and everyone. Would recommend to all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Call in late for an appointment. Gentleman schedule me for like the next day. Really appreciate getting my sons car in. He had a safe trip back to Chicago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    The service was done very well, but the driver's seat will no longer go all the way back, and I was informed it will cost $1,100 to fix it. This is the... second major system of the car to fail (sunroof). That does not make me think highly of the quality of a Lincoln car. If you (the Lincoln company) can not do better than that, I will not buy another Lincoln! Yes, I am angry and disappointed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edwin, thank you for leaving a review and a star rating. However, we understand you had a below average service and would like to help you with your p...roblem. Please give us a call to assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I called to schedule my 2016 Lincoln MK-C for repair of a potential problem in the front suspension and an oil change. I was able to get my vehicle scheduled... in for repairs promptly. Upon picking up my vehicle, I learned that warranty work on the front suspension was conducted and my oil was changed. My vehicle was cleaned and ready to go. I was very happy with the overall service and all staff members we talked with were very kind and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    The staff is always very helpful. I feel respected at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Just a routine service, but I do have a clip for one of my license plate bulbs that is broken and I need to get it in and get it fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us... know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I do oil changes for my Ford Edge here at Ruxers. You Jane always done good jobs in the past. This time when I got in my car I noticed you had even vacuumed... the driver's side! Had all sorts of little rocks and hadn't had time to vacuum myself. I really appreciated the extra step someone took!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews