Ruxer Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 606 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
606 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Ruxer experience
    July 13, 2015

    My wife absolutely loves the Lincoln. We previously had a Cadillac, but I think she likes this car better. Jeff Miller did an excellent job of fi...nding just the right car for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service and attitude
    April 16, 2018

    My experience with Ruxer Ford is undeniably unique. Never have I had the confidence and trust in any other dealership. I like the fact they not only ...call you by name but treat you with upmost respect and service your vehicle in a timely manner. Ruxer Ford has a dynamic team from Sales to Sevice. I won't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Acceptable Service
    April 16, 2018

    The price was exceptional. The lowest I’ve ever paid for this type service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change and inspection
    April 15, 2018

    I was treated very nicely by everyone. It was my first time in a long time going in the service department so I wasn't sure what to do or where to go ...and I was willingly helped by several people. I had a few questions about my vehicle and they were answered in a nice way. Very friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 F350
    April 7, 2018

    You went above and beyond to work with my bank. Salesman was easy to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Open ticket now resolved
    April 6, 2018

    Service issue could not be resolved. Dealership contacted manufacturer for suggestions. Weeks later we received a call that they had answers. Took ...it back in and the problem was fixed. We were not charged for all the prior work in figuring it out.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service. Excellent
    April 2, 2018

    Very professional and didn't have to wait forever. Easy in an out operation. Will definitely keep bringing my vehicle back when I need service. Tha...nks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 30, 2018

    They we wonderful to come an pick our vehicle up from our place of work an was returned long b4 we got off!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 21, 2018

    Ryan, service tech was very efficient. Very friendly, very knowledgeable of product. This was a long distance service repair, he handled every step wi...thout issue. It was a pleasure doing business with him (except for cost). An excellent representative of Ruxer Ford. Bill Estabrook

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast, quality and friendly
    March 20, 2018

    Fast, quality workmanship & I love the customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shaun, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Safe travels!


Ruxer Ford Lincoln
123 Place Rd Jasper, IN 47546
New (812) 827-2654
Used (812) 827-2119
Service (812) 504-2606
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.