Weber Chevrolet Columbia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1012 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1012 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weber Chevrolet Columbia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 6, 2018

    Mark is a great salesman! He made us feel right at home during our buying processes. Mark is super friendly and helpful and found the perfect car for us!... I will definitely be a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations, Marci, and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and if there's anything else we c...an help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Mark Schwarztrauber

    Salesman

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I spent all day going to different dealerships and ended up here twice because the prices were right and Tom was incredibly helpful. Together, we found... the perfect car for me. I would recommend Weber Chevrolet Columbia and Tom to everyone I know! They definitely want to see you leaving happy with your purchase. Thanks Tom!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for ...you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Tom Masterson

    Salesman

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    We were looking for a new truck to tow our camper and liked the Chevy option on the Fifth-wheel/Goose neck prep package. We knew George Weber had a large... inventory. Mark showed us every 2500 HD Truck they had. But, we are picky. Gave Mark our wish list. They got 2 Trucks, that meet the wish list, for us to choose from, and the hitch, too! Just what we wanted. We had a lot of fun when the Tech Person showed us how to use all the Equipment on the truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new Chevy pickup! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mark and Lisa! Enjoy your new vehicle and the... miles ahead with your camper! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Mark Linomaz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Lisa Snyder

    Technology Specialist

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Matt Tyson was able to find us the perfect car that worked with our very small budget. I was worried about wasting his time because I wasn't sure we could... afford much but we were in dire need of a dependable vehicle and he was so patient with us. We looked at some cars outside as well as online in his office. Online we were able to filter our exact preferences and he went out to get the cars we wanted to look at. There was absolutely zero pressure to buy! We all hate high pressure sales and Matt won't do that to you. He took everything we said in and gave us options and let us decide. He is honest, super outgoing, funny, and a family guy! I have already recommended family and friends to go to him for their car needs! Thanks again Matt!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear Matt took great care of you and found the perfect vehicle for you and your family! If there's ev...er anything else you need, please let us know! We look forward to helping your family and friends! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Matt Tyson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Bill was a pleasure to work with definitely would recommended! In under three hours I was out the door leaving with my truck easiest vehicle purchase yet.... Thanks again Bill!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your smooth experience with Bill! Enjoy your new pickup and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Webe...r Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Bill Emling

    Salesman

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Mark was outstanding he was patient did everything I ask him also he ask me what I wanted and went for it he kept great communication at all times thanks... so much mark linomaz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us... know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Mark Linomaz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Mike Shields

    Salesman

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I'm really happy with the service mark linomaz gave me I came in with no hope and l left with a almost brand new car wayyyy to go mark you awsome... thanks alot I'm so impressed of the service I received

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience, Scott! Enjoy your new vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome ...to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Mark Linomaz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    He was very helpful throughout the entire process and accommodating to whatever we needed. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and within a timely... manner. He was also very friendly and not overwhelming or overbearing like many dealers can be. I would come back and talk to him about cars again for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Stephen! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience with Mark! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead...! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Mark Linomaz

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I was extremely satisfied with the salesman and car I received at George Weber Chevrolet . I was shopping for a low mileage 2017 used car and the salesman... found me a brand new Equinox for only a small amount more. Everyone was very personable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations, Nancy! Thanks for sharing your great experience! Enjoy your new Equinox and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -...Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Norm Christensen

    Salesman

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Lisa Snyder

    Technology Specialist

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    We were very pleased with our truck purchase experience. We purchased our last truck from George Weber, Columbia and were return customers. Norm Christensen... was our sales agent. There was no ???game playing??? just fair pricing for both parties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with Norm and returning! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else w...e can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Worked with:
    Norm Christensen

    Salesman

    (5.0) 31 reviews