Weber Chevrolet Columbia

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 806 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
806 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weber Chevrolet Columbia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Nice Experience - Pre-Owned
    April 5, 2018

    It was a great buying experience at Weber. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful. They showed me everything I needed to see (including... Service). I felt like I was in charge and never felt pressured. Everyone at this dealership (sales, financing, service) is top-notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, thanks for sharing your experience with our team -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know...! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 18, 2018

    Car buying has never been a fun experience, I talked to Mark (Scooter), and everything was completed when my daughter, Morgan and I got there. Mark to...ok his time explaining features of the car, made sure phones were Synced, took her for a spin. We then went to the finance office to see Mike, and finalized the deal. It was a great experience and I will definitely return. Thanks Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! We appreciate your business and please let us know if there's anyth...ing else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and easy
    April 16, 2018

    Mark was such a great salesman. He made purchasing my new car easy and quick. The process was smooth and stress free. They had my car there already fr...om another dealership, in the color I chose, and I didn???t have to wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your recent car buying experience with Mark! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you ...with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    April 16, 2018

    They were super friendly and helpful! It was a great experience for me being a first time buyer and they made sure to find me the perfect car for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your first car buying experience! We appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! If you need assistance with anyth...ing else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love George Weber!
    April 15, 2018

    Always feel welcome. They work fast and honest. Never feel hounded, everyone helpful. Sales team and service team are the best around. My number ...one choice of dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know...! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    George Webers staff menber
    April 14, 2018

    My experience with Mark aka" Skooter" was friendly, kind, and curtious. In fact all of them that I talked to were great! It's a great place to buy a... car from I am really enjoying my Equinox! First time SUV owner. Thanks to all at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for sharing your great experience with team Weber! If you have any other questions or concerns regarding your ...new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 14, 2018

    I got in a wreck and wanted a nice used car. Mike Boshans at Weber helped with the process and got us into a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new car and please let us know if there is anything else ...we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Get out the Volt!
    April 10, 2018

    I was looking for a used Chevy Volt. Bill Emling was very familiar with the vehicle and all of its features. He worked creatively to accept my older v...ehicle as a trade, cassette deck and all. I had a very good experience and I???m happy with my new (used) Volt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Congratulations on your new Chevy Volt! Thanks for sharing your experience with Bill! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you wit...h regarding your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales Rep/Partner
    April 9, 2018

    As always the Weber staff and especially Mark made the buying experience easy and simple. i will be back again when I’m in need of another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. And thanks for your continued business...! We know you have plenty of choices when purchasing a new vehicle and we truly value you as a customer! As always, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale. Thanks for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Friendly
    April 7, 2018

    Starting with Dave Vogel to get the deal rolling, to Frank Shinault who worked tirelessly to secure the vehicle I wanted, to Mark Linomaz who put it a...ll together, to Franks younger brother Ron who worked the financing side of things and finally, to Will who showed me how to use all of the fantastic features of my new 2018 Silverado, they all went above and beyond to get me into this new truck. Would work with any of them again and most likely will when I'm ready to get my next new Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Columbia

    Chuck! Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your kind review with us about each individual you encountered! We appreciate t...he feedback and want to thank you for your business! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM


    Employees Worked With
Weber Chevrolet Columbia
701 Old State Rte 3 Columbia, IL 62236
New (618) 476-2191
Used (618) 476-2195
Service (618) 476-2193
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.