Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 343 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
343 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep Liberty
    March 31, 2018

    I bought my Jeep Liberty in South Carolina while working Charlotte, traveling from there to Indiana. Any time I had service done here in Lawrenceburg..., IN I have always had great service at Jeff Wyler CJD. I scheduled work to be done for a recall, could not make the appointment due to bad weather and they helped me reschedule the work for the following week which fit into my schedule. Great group of service people at this garage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service work
    February 23, 2018

    i had my dodge ram 4x4 in for routine service on 2/22/2018 and chuck (service manager) was the one who wrote up the repair order.i asked chuck if i co...uld have lou heit work on my truck,since he is the tech. that i always have work on my truck and my jeep grand cherokee.lou is a great tech,checks your vehicle out complete,and someone i can trust working on both my vechicle..chuck (service manager) and eric (service writer) both are very helpful and honest with you.whe need more people like that in other dealers. thanks wyler family for have such great employees and tech's in your service dept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Service on our two 2009 trucks
    January 12, 2018

    Since Eric Johnson started working in service things are great. Eric is very good at his job, Eric always treats customers with respect and gets the ...job done. He explains the problems, the cost and time required to fix the trucks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Lawrenceburg

    Mike, thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW and kind comments about Eric!! #Wylerway


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Body Touch up & tire leak
    December 16, 2017

    Outstanding service again! The body paint touch up guy took care of my problem and was quick and very nice. The same goes for the service department w...ho fixed a leaking tire problem very quickly. Super helpful & friendly!! Shoutout to Brian Steenhoek who made sure everything was taken care of ... always friendly & caring!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service work
    October 13, 2017

    had my dodge ram in for service on 10/12/17 for service work,and eric the service writer,and chuck the service manager were very friendly and helpful....i had tech.lou heit work on my truck as always i have lou heit work on my jeep grand cherokee and dodge ram.work was performed great,and was in and out in a good time.thank you wyler family for having such great employee's and service techs.i have been dealing here for many years,even when it was kidd dodge,and now wyler,,,.great work thanks again,someplace where i am greeted will and service is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service work
    September 21, 2017

    will i would like to thank eric (service writer) for always taking good care of me when i bring my vechiles in for service.eric is very freindly and h...elpful.i just had my jeep grand cherokee in for service the 18th of sept,and was treated like family from eric.i always has tech lou heit work on both my vechiles,i have a grand cherokee and dodge ram thanks to the wyler family for having a great service dept.chuck (service manager) and eric (service writer) are very helpful.thanks again butch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall
    August 29, 2017

    I an pleased every time I come to this location. Staff is friendly and ready to help. I was told Joe long it would take for the repairs a head if ti...me. I really like this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine service, check airconditioner, sliding doors probl.
    August 28, 2017

    I have bring this car to this dealership after having problems with my assigned dealer. The assigned dealer could no determine a transmission problem.... Jeff Wyler determined the problem and replaced the defective transmission quickly. Every time I have returned to Jeff Wyler the service has been excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall Item Repair Ram 3500
    August 22, 2017

    Eric and the Service Team did a great job again! Brought vehicle in for Passenger Restraint Control Module Reboot, took less time than expected and th...ey had me in and out of there in less than an hour! Always a pleasure seeing Eric and his crew. I didn't buy this Ram there, but my next purchase will most likely come from there for certain!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall Service Work
    August 3, 2017

    The service staff is always friendly and willing to take time to explain and answer questions I may have. Everyone from Eric who took care of me this ...visit, Chuck the service manager, the techs that say hi when you see them at the counter or walking by, the nice lady that chauffer's you back and forth to home as well as the ladies in the office when you get your paperwork and keys, always have a smile which makes you feel very comfortable, like family. It lets a person know that they seem to truly care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg
875 West Eads Parkway Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
New (812) 652-4076
Used (812) 652-4078
Service (866) 862-1586
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.