Town & Country Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience. Highly recommend.
    March 2, 2015

    Great buying experience. The easiest precess ever. An I have purchased many a car over the years. Eric gave me a great price on the car I was looking ...at and more than fair price on my trade in. I had been looking at several almost identical vehicles and Eric hands down beat any other offer I had. Matt in financing was equally easy to work with. My wife recently purchased a new Chrysler 200 from Eric as well and is also very happy with the whole process. Awesome guys. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    quoted one price and charged another!
    April 4, 2018

    Went to get a spare key for a vehicle I had just bought and was quoted $172.69. I specifically asked, "172.69 plus programming?" I was told "No, your... total will be 172.69. Had the key made and was charged $248.73!! Explained what I had been quoted and was not given any consideration.That's $250 for a spare key for the jeep I just bought from them!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a Great surprise!!!
    March 29, 2018

    I stopped to look at a used Wrangler, knowing it was priced above what I was hoping to spend. They gave me more than book for my old truck, worked ou...t a payment and term that I thought was very fair, and I got my Jeep!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chrysler 300
    March 1, 2018

    Our sales person was very professional , proficient and personable as well as The finance manager. We were on a time restraint and they were able to ...get everything done in a timely manner and we are very happy with our beautiful car. We drove 2 hours to get this car and don’t regret a thing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    February 22, 2018

    The people at Town and County were the kindest and most friendly dealers I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them! They did their utmos...t to put me in a new car and met all of my needs in buying a vehicle. They treated me like my business truly mattered to them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    January 23, 2018

    Cari and Chuck were excellent in helping make a trade-in deal for a used car a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend working with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best place where to buy a car!
    January 23, 2018

    Cari is wonderful! All the team is very professional. We bought a used car and we have an extended warranty for 7 years or 100.000miles. Even the fina...ncial guy was great and give us a lot of suggestion and help. The all purchase procedure was quick too. We will be back to buy a truck! Mari and Sa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall good experience.
    January 9, 2018

    Salesperson Cari, and her bosses were very helpful in our search to replace our poor F150 that got totaled. I think we ended up with a good deal on a... nice replacement truck. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No hassle car buying!!
    November 14, 2017

    Town and Country got us a great deal on a used vehicle. There was no hassle and we were in and out in no time. We have bought many vehicles in the pas...t and this was by far one of the most pleasant experiences.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great new car buying experience!
    June 15, 2017

    Just purchased a new Jeep from this dealership and it was the best "new car" buying experience we've ever had. The sales associate, KC Tiegs, was gre...at - really listened to what we were saying. He and the sales manager, Chuck Stephens, were very helpful - they were very fair and upfront with pricing and fees. We never felt pressured at any time from the sales team or the finance manager. They were very efficient with the paperwork - very impressed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Town & Country Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
931 E Rainbow Blvd Salida, CO 81201
New (719) 626-3036
Used (719) 207-8559
Service (719) 966-4052
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.