Prince Frederick Ford, Inc.

(4.8) 143 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
143 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Prince Frederick Ford service
    February 17, 2018

    It took a little longer but they let me have a loaner so it was fine.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Prince Frederick Ford
    February 16, 2018

    Just purchased a 2018 Explorer. Very pheasant experience. Our salesman, John was very knowledgeable. Lisa was very friendly. The finance lady is grea...t and Mark the service manager is top notch.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2015 Ford Explorer
    January 23, 2018

    Brought vehicle in for a recall. It was completed and also had an oil change and tire rotation. They were quick, efficient, and professional. We.ha...ve bought many cars/trucks from this dealership and have never been disappointed.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Factory Recall Service
    January 16, 2018

    We took our car in for factory recalls. We were pleased with the service we received.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deanna, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • Ford Escape
    January 14, 2018

    I am very pleased with the service. Very Good Excellent service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Flex 2018 SLE
    January 13, 2018

    Smooth ride. Pick up is good. Safety features are great

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janna-Beth, thank you for your great star rating and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Prince Frederick Ford, Inc. f...or all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • Battery Replacement
    January 12, 2018

    My battery suddenly went dead, and I needed my car. Prince Frederick Ford squeezed me into their schedule and got me back on the road in half an hour!... Thank you, PF Ford.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad we were able to get you back on the road in such a short amount of time! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more ...than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • Great Service Dept
    January 1, 2018

    I could easily go to the Ford dealer 5 miles from my home but I choose to make the 22 mile trek to Prince Frederick. There is definitely a difference... in the facilities and overall experience. The only thing I would recommend is to add a courtesy car wash after servicing...just like the luxury car dealers. My truck was $48K new in 2013 and the same truck now is $63K. That's in the realm of luxury car pricing and worth a wash.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    December 29, 2017

    I dropped my Taurus off for a side-view mirror replacement in mid-afternoon as an Early Bird drop for the following day. I received a call a few hours... later that the work was done. I still had to make two trips; drop-off; pick-up, but it was all in the same day - works for me!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Prince Frederick Ford Dealer
    December 29, 2017

    Great buying experience! Courteous, honest, helpful, fast, and great pricing and support.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Prince Frederick Ford, Inc.
10 Solomons Island Rd S Prince Frederick, MD 20678
New (877) 951-0060
Used (410) 414-9580
Service (877) 865-6151
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.