Mercedes-Benz of St Louis

4.8 out of 5 4.8
50 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I was in desperate need of service advice as my 2004 S500 was not working properly. I'm from Kansas City and needed to get home. However, several... voice messages were not returned and the woman in service who handled my car was very uncooperative. I got the impression that she didn't care that I was in need of service. Lucky for me, my car decided to work sufficiently for me to get home. I will never consider Mercedes Benz of St. Louis for any service needs in the future. I'd rather have my car towed across the state than depend on this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    My sales person Mr. Washington was wonderful. Mr. Washington was very professional and answered all of my questions. He was not a pushy salesperson he... was concerned with what i was looking for in a SUV. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a Mercedes go see Rickey Washington you will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 18, 2017

    Larry at MBSTL made the delivery of my new Mercedes seamless. His knowledge of the product and customer care are excellent. Five starsk

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    I have leased every luxury car brand and this was by far the best experience I have had. John was fantastic and made everything super easy. Paperwork done... very quickly and delivery was terrific. Great dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    Extremely thorough and pleasant....would not hesitate to refer friend for this great dealership and sraff...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    Larry was absolutely awesome! Our first experience with Mercedes of St. Louis was terrific. Happy to come back for all our service needs! Thanks! Melissa... & Chris

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    Larry is sooooo knowledgeable and professional. I love my new car even more now!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Great facilities, great and friendly team and a wonderful overall buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    I came in without an appointment for some instruction on how to work features in my car. Larry was very kind and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2017

    Chris Storm was a #1 sales representative, the very best!! I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. The delivery person ran neck and neck... to Chris. He explained everything in detail and was very clear. I felt very comfortable when I drove off the lot. Todd the financial manger was excellent he made everything seem seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?