Mercedes-Benz of St Louis

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 48 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • My experience
    July 3, 2016

    My experience was great. Forrest Knight was very helpful and an awesome salesman. Very courteous. I would recommend anyone that wants a car to ask for... Forrest. He will get the job done¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy and smooth delivery
    November 18, 2017

    Larry at MBSTL made the delivery of my new Mercedes seamless. His knowledge of the product and customer care are excellent. Five starsk

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience
    November 16, 2017

    I have leased every luxury car brand and this was by far the best experience I have had. John was fantastic and made everything super easy. Paperwork ...done very quickly and delivery was terrific. Great dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kathy Carter
    September 18, 2017

    Extremely thorough and pleasant....would not hesitate to refer friend for this great dealership and sraff...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa
    September 16, 2017

    Larry was absolutely awesome! Our first experience with Mercedes of St. Louis was terrific. Happy to come back for all our service needs! Thanks! Me...lissa & Chris

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa Cobb
    September 15, 2017

    Larry is sooooo knowledgeable and professional. I love my new car even more now!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Augustine Chirra
    September 11, 2017

    Great facilities, great and friendly team and a wonderful overall buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Linda Harris
    September 11, 2017

    I came in without an appointment for some instruction on how to work features in my car. Larry was very kind and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My 4th Benz
    July 24, 2017

    Chris Storm was a #1 sales representative, the very best!! I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. The delivery person ran neck and nec...k to Chris. He explained everything in detail and was very clear. I felt very comfortable when I drove off the lot. Todd the financial manger was excellent he made everything seem seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience all
    July 14, 2017

    Car buying has always been a rather stressful experience in the past. This time, however, was much different. Everyone from the sales person, Dorothy,... to the finance manager, Todd, to Larry who showed us everything about our new car, was absolutely wonderful. It was such a fun, rather than stressful, experience. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks for finding us the perfect car and being so patient and easy to work with!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of St Louis
1048 Hampton Ave St. Louis, MO 63139
New (314) 558-4302
Used (314) 558-5833
Service (314) 558-5867
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.