Downtown Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
367 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
367 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    Great experience, there was no pressure to buy. They gave me a fair trade in price for my car. Best experience ever. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    Matt was great. Not a lot of pressure and we were in and out soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 23, 2018

    worked with scott from the beginning. very responsive, provided best price with no haggling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Pier!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    Went in and spoke to Austin about a new Ranger. He went over everything he could as well as getting me a rough quote if where I would stand with payments.... Never pushy. Just asked some questions and tried to get me into what I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2020

    The sales process was very easy for me. It was not high pressure and I really appreciate Austin (sales) for his knowledge in Mustangs: I also felt very... confident with the financing of my vehicle and did not feel an pressure to ?add-on? things that I didn?t want/need. Thank you Bill (finance) and Austin for making this an enjoyable car buying experience for me?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    A few weeks ago I inquired about a Transit van I was going to buy for my family. The sales associate I worked with was absolutely wonderful!!! Her name... was Holly and she was so friendly and really took into consideration what I was looking for and virtually did all the work for me. Unfortunately I did not purchase the van due to personal financial reasons that came up, but once things are settled down, I will definitely be going back to work with Holly! If you want someone who cares about their customers and makes a car buying experience feel like a breeze, she is your go to girl. Kudos to her!! I usually don’t do reviews like this but I do them when I feel like someone really should be rewarded for their work ethic and kindness.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    My husband bought his F150 at this dealership and had a good experience. I paid more than I wanted but found a top of the line Edge! Beautiful... car. Just getting ready for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 29, 2020

    Overall happy with the dealer. Austin in Sales and Xaya Zang were great. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2020

    I say great people, because I felt I was dealing with people, not a car dealership. The whole process from start to finish was very pleasant. It was abundantly... clear that the most important thing to Downtown Ford is customer service. There was no high pressure at all, I was given a fair price on my trade in, and all the financials were perfectly clear. I?m very happy I bought my Explorer at Downtown Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    We purchase only state contract vehicles from Downtown Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?