John Jones Auto Group

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Customer Service!
    January 8, 2013

    I contacted John Jones and spoke to the internet department. I made an appointment to see a Chevy Cruze at the Corydon location. When I arrived the ve...hicle I was interested in was pulled out front of the dealership and Mike greeted me. The whole buying process was made fast and easy! I would definitely recommend John Jones to all of my family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing John Jones! We appreciate your business! We strive for excellent customer service and look forward to serving all of your autom...otive needs in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevrolet Colorado ZR2
    September 5, 2017

    The entire deal was done online and via text message. I don't think we could have done it any simpler. Scott Nance the sales guy did a good job of g...oing over everything with me, and left nothing to question. Nathan Jones the Business Manager had all the paperwork laid out and ready to go when I got into his office and was in and out in no time. I'd definitely buy another vehicle from them again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best buying experience ever!
    March 7, 2017

    Got exactly what I wanted and my salesman Thomas McNulty made it so easy. He is the best and everyone there was very nice. I will definitely be back ...and tell everyone to go see Thomas at John Jones.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Service & Selection
    December 1, 2016

    The Salesman (Scott Nance) did an amazing job! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. And the Service Dept is top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to serving your future automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My go to source!
    November 1, 2016

    I have purchased at least 6 cars in the past 15 years from John Jones. Always feel like I received a fair price and never have had issues with my veh...icles except for one. With that purchase, the check engine light came on only days after purchase. After notifying John Jones, they had me bring the car back, they fixed the cam sensor causing the issue, and also gave me a very nice loaner car while repairs were made without any cost to me. How do you get better than that? They also assured me if I had any more problems, I could return the car and they would get me into something else. I am so happy with all my purchases and with the sales and service staff as well. A+ company with good old customer satisfaction values. I will always use John Jones for my purchases and I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to serving your future automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience!
    October 19, 2016

    Thomas was an amazing sales consultant. He took his time and showed us in detail everything we needed to know about our new truck. Our four hour drive... was so worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, for your great review of John Jones Auto Group and of Thomas McNulty. Customer Service is our number one priority!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    October 6, 2016

    Always there to help from purchasing a vehicle to service or just a smile. Thank You !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and your feedback! We look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Buick Enclave
    August 21, 2016

    Everyone was very personable. Found the car I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Remember to contact our Internet Department at 1-877-473-5546 or mcooper...@gmcity.com for all of our latest special offers!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Service Excellent-- Sales Expensive
    January 28, 2016

    John Jones is the most expensive dealership in Indiana, recommend Anyone else

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service but disappointed to hear our prices were as competitive as you were expecting. Please feel free to c...all me at 812-883-8290 if you have any concerns that you would like to discuss.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent
    November 29, 2015

    My best car buying experience. Thomas McNulty was very knowledgeable and helpful. Worth the trip from Louisville

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your feedback. Thomas McNulty is one of our best!


John Jones Auto Group
1735 Gardner Ln NW Corydon, IN 47112
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.