Milner O'Quinn Ford

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
11 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Excellent Customer Service
    March 25, 2012

    Our salesman was very helpful and made the process work so smoothly. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New car purchase
    January 22, 2012

    Great experience in shopping for and purchasing a new Explorer. Didn't experience any high pressure tactics or non stop phone calls. Our salesman Bill... was very knowledgeable, casual and straight forward. I would recommend a visit to this dealership if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Pleasant and Smooth Buying Experience
    July 2, 2011

    One of the easiest and most pleasent car buying experience I have had. Honest and strait up answers to questions and down to earth atmosphere. I highl...y reccomend this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Exceptional
    June 18, 2011

    What a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and eager to please! The process was simple and painless. Pricing was AMAZING.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • We bought Our New truck
    June 16, 2011

    Great doing business with very helpful in buying our truck.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • service
    May 28, 2011

    This dealership should be the example of many. Friendly, accommodating and professional.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • new car experience
    May 25, 2011

    i recently purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. i would highly recommend them to family and friends for their car needs. the process was grea...t especially since im a procrastinator and it takes me a while to decide what i really wanted . My sales represenative Danny was awesome and the finance girl Denise was really professional and great. I have bought other vehicles from this establishment and would go back again. i like their sevice department too. Keep up the good work. Thanks again

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service!
    May 12, 2011

    Being very familiar with this dealership for most of my adult life, I knew when it came to buying, this would be my first stop! We worked with Danny S...mith, and from the very start he was honest and open to getting us into what worked for our family. He was very accomidating to our time schedule( which wasn't the same as his), and took the time to work with us. Everyone that helped with the process was kind, effecient, and got us into a car that was perfect. We will most definatly be buying from here in the future!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchase of New Ford Explorer
    May 9, 2011

    We have purchased vehicles from this dealership for over 30 years. We currently live about 200 miles away, but trust the dealer, salesmen and service ...department enough to make the return drive. Trust is an important factor when purchsing an automobile. The Explorer has so many new features, it is difficult for this 'older' owner to understand quickly. Dan Smith took time/patience to demonstrate and explain the basics and we have his number to ask additional questions. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. We have even driven there from our current location to have our vehicles serviced. Thanks for this opportunity to give them the deserved accolades.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly service
    May 8, 2011

    Mark, our sales representative, was very friendly and helpful. The selection was good. We test drove two candidate cars. Denise, in finance, answered ...all of our questions and was very professional and friendly. The entire process went smoothly and quickly.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Milner O'Quinn Ford
2502 Cantrell Rd Harrisonville, MO 64701
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.