Williams-Woody Nissan

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 141 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
141 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great people out here.
    August 23, 2017

    Jeremy Valentine is great person being helping us sine 2015 now, we have 3 cars . Best experience ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My car buying experience!!
    April 7, 2018

    Went to make a purchase but was not sure if it was going to happen, and working with Shaun, things started happening. Shaun made my experience very co...mfortable and presented different options for me to meet my needs. In the end, I found more than I expected. If you want to find a dependable car, good deal and great customer service then make sure to ask for Shaun at Williams Woody Nissan in Sedalia, MO!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    March 28, 2018

    The employees were very helpful and super accommodating. Absolutely love my new car and I will be returning in the future for my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    March 28, 2018

    The employees were great, very helpful and accommodating, and I love my new car. Will be coming back for my next purchase in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    March 23, 2018

    I actually flew into the local airport in Sedelia Mo. The sales manger Shaun picked me up. The drive was great Shaun is an actual car guy. We talked... about hot rods and rat rods the whole time. Showed up the truck was clean and ready to go. I even met the owner Kevin Woody. Best new car buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New sentra
    March 20, 2018

    They were short staffed the day we came in but they kept their promise of helping us out! Shaun was awesome, very professional and got us in our new N...issan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Worth the drive from Kansas
    March 2, 2018

    Put a lot of effort into finding the right truck at the right place. All I can say is that out of the 6 dealerships I shopped, Williams Woody couldn'...t be beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    February 24, 2018

    Thank you Jeremy Valentine ans Shaun Belsher! We have bought three cars now and what excellent service! We will always shop Williams Woody Nissan for ...the best deals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rogue purchase
    February 10, 2018

    I enjoyed helping my daughter purchase a vehicle today. Jeremy answered all questions and Shaun made the numbers meet her needs. I most certainly reco...mmend these gentleman and this dealership for your next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sentra
    January 31, 2018

    Grand job very friendly very happy with my car love my old car but it was time for a new one it's for sale BTW new car is a Sentra I got it for gas m...ileage and I'll be happy at 40 mpg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Williams-Woody Nissan
3600 S Limit Ave Sedalia, MO 65301
New (660) 530-0287
Used (660) 530-0668
Service (660) 530-0774
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.