Laura Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1893 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1893 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Laura Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 2, 2017

    I called on a Friday afternoon and spoke to Aaron Kent. He validated everything that I needed to hear and I booked a flight out from New Jersey the next... morning. He sent a shuttle to pick me up and within a 1/2 hour we had selected the truck and were going through paperwork. I knew exactly what i wanted before I arrived and that helps. The price was the exact same that was listed online with no issues. Laura was packed with customers when I arrived and I wouldn't expect anything less form a dealership that offered the best deals in the Nation. I read all the reviews before I booked the flight, and i'm shocked that anyone would not give a 5 star rating for the Value of the purchase price you get for a new truck here. I would strongly recommend Out of state buyers to make the trek to Laura. I'm sure glad I did! Thank you Aaron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Great experience with this dealership. Justin was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and honest. We differently would recommend this dealership.... Well Worth the drive from Peoria

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Sandbach

    Salesman

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Nice pre-owned vehicle at the right price. We had been looking for several months and found what we wanted at a reasonable price. Since purchasing vehicle... have received many positive reviews of dealership from friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ross Mandernach

    Sales

    (4.7) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    The truck is great. The sales man was very helpful and very realistic and accommodating. The entire process was rather quick and easy. I would recommend...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    First and foremost I would like to say this has been the best experience purchasing a new vehicle! I called on a Saturday rite before close and Pete Brunswick,... one of the salesmen stayed late giving information about the vehicle and getting it on hold for me. I live in Minnesota and needed to fly out to St. Louis, MO. Before arriving the gentlemen named Phil that was picking us up touched base to prepare and made our pick up painless and enjoying all the way back to Collinsville,Il. Overall everyone had great attitudes and everyone was very professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pete BRUNSWICK

    Salesman

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Justin and Cory at Laura Buick provided very professional, efficient and best price service in my search and eventual lease purchase of a 2019 Acadia Denali.... Justin provided professional knowledge of the market, vehicles and outstanding service in our lease of our 2019 Acadia Denali.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Sandbach

    Salesman

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    After shopping 4 other dealerships, Laura provides the best deal for what we were looking to purchase. Justin was prompt and knowledgeable in answering... our questions as we made our selection. We are pleased with our choice, the dealership, and our salesman, Justin.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Sandbach

    Salesman

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Amazing selection but knowledgeable sales personnel to help narrow down the search to find exactly what we were looking for. Ryan was awesome at helping... us through the whole process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Perniciaro

    Finance Dept.

    (4.8) 88 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Laura is a great place to do business with fast friendly service the process was very easy and Ross treated us like royalty! I would recommend them any... day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ross Mandernach

    Sales

    (4.7) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    We just bought our second car from Laura Buick, and our transaction was easy and painless. Our salesman, Brandon Treat, was thorough and very accommodating.... The business manager was very detailed and helpful. We plan to purchase from them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Treat

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 26 reviews