Weber Chevrolet Granite City

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 727 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
727 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weber Chevrolet Granite City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bought used Truck
    February 18, 2018

    My Salesman (Jim) WAS TOP NOTCH. Got a better truck for my money than I was expecting. It was a good day all around. Happy with Truck and happy wit...h warranty and the price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Jim! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if... there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership!
    April 21, 2018

    We buy all our vehicles at Weber. Absolutely the best dealership around! Thanks so much to Zac and Chris for all you help! We appreciate it! We wil...l be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks to Wade and Zac at Weber
    April 21, 2018

    If you need a new vehicle please do yourself a favor and come see Wade for a Great Deal! He worked with my needs and made sure I left happy! Zac in ...the finance dept was amazing and took great care of me! Please come see Wade at Weber!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    professional & courteous
    April 20, 2018

    We have recently been shopping around for a newer vehicle. Wade was a very professional & courteous salesperson. Got exactly what we wanted. Financ...ing also went extremely smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Equinox
    April 18, 2018

    Had a very pleasant experience while purchasing my 2018 Chevrolet Equinox from Mical McEuen at Weber Chevrolet in Granite City. If you are looking for... a knowledgeable salesman with no hassle, ask for Mical when you visit Weber Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new Equinox, Judy! Thanks for taking the time to share your great car buying experience with Mical! If you have any other ques...tions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, we are always here to help! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experienece
    April 16, 2018

    I never felt I was being pushed toward something I don't want. They listened to what I wanted. I drove away completely happy and at the price I wanted....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We are floored you are satisfied with your new purchase! If you need anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the W...eber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    In need of a good car
    April 16, 2018

    I'm a blue collared worker in this area, and needed a good reliable, car at a honest price. I mentioned this to a trusted co-worker, and she recommend... Weber Chevrolet in Granite City. She also sent her daughter there, and asked that we both ask to talk to a show person named J.B. J.B. was personal, professional, let me tell him about my needs, what I wanted, my budget, and he was without any way of being pushy. J.B. helped me with all my questions I had, made copies of anything I requested, and explained to me in detail any questions I had. I was also helped with any paper work I had, and turned what I expected to be a two day process into just a matter of a couple of hours. Ron also explained to me all the additional options I had, and I appreciate that. I don't expect to have to buy a new car any time soon, but if I do it'll be with Weber Chevrolet as long as they keep people with the intregrity of J.B>

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Thanks for sharing your great experience with BJ! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome... to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knowledgeable, professional, friendly.
    April 14, 2018

    I've been coming to Weber Chevrolet in Granite City for years. Every time I do I leave very pleased with my experience. This time around I had the ple...asure of working with Jason Haug and Zac Copeland both of which worked tirelessly to help facilitate my needs and find me the right truck. Thanks for the great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Thanks for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can... do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fun, fast and friendly
    April 13, 2018

    Will is a great salesman and very easy to talk to. I was refreshingly surprised by how he treated me as a person and not just as another number.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Thanks for the great feedback! We are pleased to hear Will took great care of you and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else w...e can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experience Ever
    April 12, 2018

    Chris Vanderbunt was great! We didn???t feel any pressure to buy, which my husband and I really appreciate. He went above and beyond! We live in St. L...ouis and I was having a hard time finding a Traverse on our side of the river. He went out to the lot, took pictures of all the Traverse???s on his lot and sent them to me. He did this so I knew I had a few to choose from before driving an hour to see him. It was great customer service! Thanks again, Chris!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Chris and for giving us the opportunity to earn y...our business. We know you have many choices when purchasing a vehicle and we truly value you as a customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Weber Chevrolet Granite City
3499 Progress Pkwy Granite City, IL 62040
New (866) 544-1931
Used (866) 856-4109
Service (877) 544-8999
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.