Weber Chevrolet Granite City

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 858 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
858 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weber Chevrolet Granite City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 23, 2018

    I went in to sell my Camaro to the dealership . Meet Kevin Jones and showed me a truck and after test driving it I wanted it. So I went from selling my... car to them to buying a New 2017 Silverado!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jack, congratulations on your new Silverado! It's hard to pass them up! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else... we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! - Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Kevin Jones

    Salesman

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    My sister has bought all her cars from Weber. They were very accommodating and patient with me(I have a disability). When I am cleared to drive I will... definitely look into Weber to purchase my next car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wade Hampton

    Sales

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Bart Astraskaus

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Wade was great .. he didn't pressure us to buy the vehicle and I'm thankful for that. He was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend him if you... are in the market for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wade Hampton

    Sales

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Jason Haug was great, I wasn???t expecting to get such a good deal on the Cruze! Everyone was super easy to work with. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new Cruze! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Jason! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you ...with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Jason Haug

    Salesman

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    I had a great buying experience with Wade and Jason. They both worked hard to understand our needs and let us leave with a New Car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Wade and Jason -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we ca...n help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Wade Hampton

    Sales

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Jason Haug

    Salesman

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    I told Jason what I was looking for. Within a day we had a couple of potential vehicles to try. Jason had the truck sitting out waiting for me to test... drive when I pulled into the lot. After deciding that I wanted the truck I chose, Jason and Zac made all of the paperwork incredibly easy. The whole process took less than 90 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Jason! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler,... GM


    Worked with:
    Jason Haug

    Salesman

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    The salesman was one of the best I have delt with in a long time. I got a great deal too. I got a nice car today.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welco...me to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Matt Yarbrough

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Jessica Derossett

    Sales

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Was easy, pleasant, and had good selection of vehicles. Sales and financial was great to deal with. All very professional and timely. My only hope now... is that the service department is better than others we have dealt with in the past.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new Chevy Corvette! We appreciate your business and happy you are satisfied! We look forward to working with you in the future... and if there's anything in the meantime, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Brian "BJ" Raymond

    Salesman

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I had a great experience at Weber Chevy Granite City, IL. I worked with salesman Kevin Jones and he very professional, honest, and stress free. I didn???t... feel like he was trying to pressure me into any vehicle. makes it simple, fun. I would go back a thousand times to purchase a car him. Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us ¿¿¿ we always appreciate hearing from our customers. Please let us know if there¿¿¿s anyth...ing else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Kevin Jones

    Salesman

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    We had an unusual situation that we needed help with, and they were extremely helpful and made the experience very pleasant. Chris Kavadas was extremely... helpful, friendly, pleasant and professional, and went out of his way on more than one occasion to help us. They are wonderful! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Weber Chevrolet Granite City

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Chris! We are happy to hear he took great care of you! Please let us know... if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM


    Worked with:
    Chris Kavadas

    Salesman

    (5.0) 56 reviews