Warrensburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 42 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 6, 2017

    David Edwards of Warrensburg Chrysler was a great help in buying this older but excellent car for me. Upon request he took pictures of the underside ...which proved it was a quality car and worth driving 16 hours to get it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Been to several different dealership in my time , by far most professional, friendly, helpful automotive repair service facility I have ever been to. ... No hassle, explained everything that was found and walk me threw my entire options , I have never been treated with such respect about a car repair.... Blew my mind . Never knew I was getting bad car service at my previous dealer until I got Great service from warrensburg Chrysler, will never go anywhere else.... Go see Riley,Matt,or Scott Top Shelf !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    After numerous trips for service repairs were not completed causing extreme cost, time and money. It is always bring it back in. Very disappointed a...s it seems to get worse. I was stranded on road the time before and now after this last repair wires, radio and items are falling out from under dash.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    Quick response. Informative and courtesies. I bought the car,I'm loving it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2016

    Big John was trying to sell me a car which worked out great. But they acted like they didn't want me to have a consigner. Really put a bad taste in my... mouth about purchasing the car I was looking at. Was able to get approved on my own but once talking to this finance manager negotiations went downhill. Big John though was a great salesman.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2016

    Warrensburg Chrysler - Jeep - Dodge - Ram is an outstanding dealership. My fiance was looking for a Right Hand Drive Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for... her rural route job with the US Postal Service. These Jeeps are very hard to find and take a long time to build. This dealership accepted the challenge on a Tuesday and by Friday they had found one. Their customer service is awesome. I highly recommend that you give one of Cliff Harris dealerships a chance to make you a happy customer. Ask for Jason Rudolph to be your salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2016

    Ask for Big John! I was entertained by him through out the process and will be buying our next car from him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    Don't trust the service dept., unless you get a second opinion. Body shop does good work.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2015

    Watch the Service Dept. They have a tendency to over-bill and over-sell.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2014

    they addressed minor issues with the car I purchased and got me great finance rate,full tank of gas,and truly nice people to deal with unlike the deal...er I went first same car $2000 less

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Warrensburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
329 E Young Ave Warrensburg, MO 64093
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.