Johnny Londoff Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 296 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
296 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • These Guys take care of their customers
    October 19, 2011

    Patrick Piper is the best sales rep! Darryl in the service department is great. I've been buying cars here since 1994. 5 cars later I'm as happy as ca...n be and plan on coming back for more. I can always expect to get right in to the service department for help, and I'm always greeted by helpful staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anita is the Best! She will make you happy!
    May 31, 2017

    Anita made everything right. I was originally unsatisfied with the car...mostly appearance. Anita went above and beyond to make it right. She drove to... my workplace with a loaner. Brought my vehicle back to the dealership and made sure it was cleaned and detailed the way a Johnny Londoff used vehicle should be. It was then delivered to me back at work. The inside looked brand new and the outside was as shiny as ever. Unbelievable customer service. Highly recommend Anita!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Anita was great! Used vehicle prep not so much.
    May 16, 2017

    Anita was no nonsense & great to work with. Less than stellar vehicle prep. Key fob battery was dead, 12 volt plugin fuses needed to be replaced, car ...was filthy, missing tow cover and damaged bumper that couldn't be seen at night...little things I thought this dealership would be mindful of. This was my first experience with Johnny Londoff. Disappointed in the pride they took getting car ready for sale. Hope my transaction was an outlier.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience was great
    April 27, 2017

    Anita Lee was great in helping my daughter in finding the right car for her she loves her new vehicle I really appreciate Anita for all that she did f...or me and my daughter Anita is a great sales woman keep her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Johnny Londoff Chevrolet makes it Easy!
    February 20, 2017

    Another great purchase experience at Johnny Londoff Chevrolet. 90% of the sales process was made from home. I went to the dealership to pick up my n...ew vehicle and to sign the papers. Mark, Sam, and Christy on the sales side and Robert in Finance made the experience EASY. I continue to buy Chevrolet's because of the quality and I continue to purchase from Johnny Londoff because they are a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was quick and painless.... great experience
    February 14, 2017

    It was quick and painless.... great experience. Everyone were very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike in service did a great job getting me in and
    February 13, 2017

    Johnny Landoff was a pleasure to work with i went to other union dealers and the level of respect i received here was by far the best they found the ...car i wanted and got the financing i needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They take the time to address issues with your car
    February 10, 2017

    I like the way they take time to address issues with your vehicle. They also update you if your vehicle takes too long for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    January 15, 2016

    The Rep. was informative, and polite. We walked away with the vehicle we wanted. Only thing is I wish they would have thrown in a bed liner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    January 11, 2016

    johnny Londoff Chevrolet is the best There service department and personal are great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronnie Ewing, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.


Johnny Londoff Chevrolet
1375 Dunn Rd Florissant, MO 63031
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.