Manassas Chevrolet

(3.7) 92 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.7
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent experience
    August 9, 2015

    Just purchased a new Chevy truck from this dealership. The experience really couldn't have been any better, no high pressure sales tactics (even from ...finance), very knowledgeable sales person who took a ton of time to help me get set up and make sure the truck was perfect. Highly recommended.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2014 Nissan maxima
    February 20, 2017

    Hassan our sales person was very polite and professional and the process was smooth!I had a good experience fast and a great used car for good price!!...!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Buying Experience
    December 31, 2016

    Went in for an oil change on my truck, there was a year end clearance event going on and a Yellow Camaro caught our eye. We did have a budget, as this... was going to be a "Toy". We walked out without a sale, but Edisha worked VERY hard to try and get this car down to a payment we could afford, and actually got there!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Did not fix the issue on the third try.
    November 8, 2016

    Brought in for 4 wheel drive light and other issues with the voltage drop. Made it 182 miles before the voltage dropped again to 11V and the service f...our wheel drive light came back on. This to me means nothing was done to fix or resolve my issues for the third time, I believe, at your dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Happy Customer
    August 15, 2016

    Ed Eddington was a great sales person but better yet he made the sale simple. Great service all the way from Ed, Management and even Austin. I am comp...elled to buy another vehicle fro this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Dealership and Service Department
    August 2, 2016

    Always professional courteous service and outstanding repairs and maintenance. Bill Case and the entire service department is enabling me to get tr...ue value (and thousands of miles) from my vehicle. I simply cannot ask for more!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Manassas Chevrolet
    July 19, 2016

    Manassas Chevorlet kept my corvette for a week, I was never told the parts were on back order until I called to see what was taking Manassas Chevorlet... so long. I ended up coming in to get my car and ended up having to go to another dealership. I will never take my car to Manassas Chevorlet again. This was the worse service that I have encountered in the history of owning my corvettee. Very poor service, I even called the service department twice and left a message on Frank's phone and he never returned my call to update me on the status of my car. I have but one word to say about Manassas Chevorlet 'Unprofessional'.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing Service
    June 10, 2016

    I had an amazing experience at Manassas Chevorlet and it was my very first time coming to this dealership. Ed Dennington was the best, he helped make ...an new adventure and chapter in my life happen with getting me into my OWN car and approved on my OWN. I would recommend Ed and the whole team at Manassas Chevorlet to EVERYONE! Thank you all so much and a BIG THANK YOU TO ED!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Repairs to car purchased at Manassas Chevrolet
    January 27, 2015

    We purchased a used car that was still under warranty from Manassas Chevrolet and about a year later it had transmission issues. Manassas Chevrolet di...d the repairs. They said the car was a month out of warranty and we paid the bill. Just a year and a half later the car had more transmission issues. We returned to Manassas Chevrolet hoping that the work would be under warranty. We made an appointment to have our car looked at and dropped it off a few days later. We called several times and even stopped by in person on occasion to get an update on our car. We were rarely able to get anyone on the phone who could tell us about our vehicle though we called often. We asked about a loaner car, because the repairs had taken so long, but we were told that there were none. After 13 days in the shop, someone called to let us know that our car was ready. We were told the previous transmission work was out of warranty and paid our bill.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Please tell me the situation and let me see if I can remedy for you and take good care of you. My apologies. Please contact me directly at 800-600-1...402 Stephen A. MacTurk New Car Manager


  • People were helpful
    November 15, 2014

    People were helpful. I made an appointment. They processed the multipoint inspection. They double checked the coolant by running the car and letting i...t cool.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Manassas Chevrolet
8000 Sudley Rd Manassas, VA 20109
New (703) 659-4196
Used (703) 659-4182
Service (703) 334-9927
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.