Woodmen Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
811 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
811 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Woodmen Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I would highly recommend Woodmen Nissan. The whole experience was easy and very satisfying. I will recommend anyone looking for a great deal to visit them.... The whole team that took care of me were fantastic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Great facilities, a little confusing on the Sunday hours, but they promptly answered the phone and got me taken care of. Josh’s customer service... was exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joshua Hall

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • June 28, 2016

    When shopping for a car I had an amazing experience with woodman Nissan. Todd Miller was wonderful from the start with responding to my emails calling... me an reaching out to me. He made sure to listen to what I was looking for. Then when I came into the dealership he had several suvs lined up for me to test drive. Then he did everything he could to keep my payments as low as he could!! I also worked with Scott who was just as wonderful in helping me find the suv I needed for me and my family!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I just recently purchased a new car from Woodmen Nissan and I couldn't have had a better experience. I want to personally thank, Lance, Leroy, and Caleb... who made this experience so easy and seamless. If you're looking for a new or used car, please save yourself some time and hassle by seeing these guys first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Michael,Thank you for your purchase. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We hope you'll enjoy that for a long time. Thank you as well for the... review with lovely things to say about the staff members that assisted you for this experience. We will let Lance, LeRoy, and Caleb know how helpful they were for you. Your feedback helps us a lot. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thanks!Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com


    Worked with:
    LANCE NICKS

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    LeRoy Beltz

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 58 reviews

    Caleb Young

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I was very pleased with my experience at the dealer ship. The salesman Chuck is a very nice and efficient person, he listens to the customer needs, he... makes you feel like you're family. He is not a "pushy" sales associate. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jet,elmo777,Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for this great review. We appreciate the positive feedback you shared online about your... purchase experience. It really sounds like Chuck did an awesome job for you. Thank you and do please come back some time. Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com


    Worked with:
    CHUCK DYCHES

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 27 reviews

    Jamon Hughes

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Mr. Dyches treated my wife and me with the utmost respect. He was very knowledgeable on the two trucks we were interested in, willing to compare the two... vehicles with other trucks in the state of Colorado, and sought out to obtain the best deal for both the dealership and the customer. I would strongly recommend for any new sale consultant to emulate Chuck Dyches method of communicating to the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Gerald,Thank you for your purchase. It sounds like Chuck went over and beyond to make sure you were taken care of and given all that you needed... to make an educated decision about this purchase. We appreciate the nice comments about what Chuck did for you. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. If you need anything else, please do let us know. We hope you'll enjoy this new vehicle for a long time. Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com


    Worked with:
    CHUCK DYCHES

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I, went to woodman Nissan today and worked with Conan... I recommend Conan to everyone looking for a vehicle! If you like the friendly, accurate service... I recommend asking for Conan!! It's been a great experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The whole sales experience was awesome as before in 2017. I would recommend this dealership before any other. Matt Clift did everything right. He built... rapport, saw my attraction to the car, and closed the sale. This man needs a raise. You have an awesome team there. Everybody was very personable and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ddrury1,Thank you for coming back to buy from us again. We are glad you were pleased this time as you were last time as well with your purchase. ...We appreciate the great comments you had to share about Matt from our pre-owned department. It sounds like he took excellent care of you. Thank you for your purchase and for this review. Please come again sometime. Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com


    Worked with:
    Jamon Hughes

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Alex is an excellent car salesman. He not only was patient and test drive nearly 5 cars with us, but even offered us the chance to park the car in our... garage to make sure it would fit. He didn't rush us, and wanted to work with us to make sure we were happy. Caleb (another salesman) kept working to make sure I felt comfortable with the car choice I made, and I walked away feeling like a winner. I highly recommend them both! I highly recommend the Nissan Pre Owned on Woodmen and plan to go back whenever we are looking for another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sarah,We sure do appreciate this positive review of your recent experience with our sales department. Your great feedback means a lot since it ...especially highlights all the efforts our staff made to make sure you were satisfied with everything. It sounds like Alex and Caleb went above and beyond for you. Thank you for your purchase and for sharing your comments online. If you need help with anything else, please do let us know. Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Samlaska

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Caleb Young

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 12 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I wish I could give -10 stars. This dealership is nothing but corrupt and is only out to take your money. They DO NOT care about you. We bought a car from... them a couple months back and after weeks of having it, it started having issues. We did purchase a warranty so of course we brought it in right away. We didnt like the fact that the car was already giving us issues so they worked with us and gave us the option to purchase a different vehicle and exchange it for the other one. So we did. Then, after 23 days of having the car this one ALSO broke down. COMPLETELY. The engine is blown. Due to no fault of our own. We also purchased a warranty so we again, brought it in. We had a powertrain warranty so we thought it would be covered. But the dealerships management team here is so rude it is unbelievable and throughout the whole process continues to blame us for the car breaking down. We only had the car for 23 days! How could we have done anything to it? It was an older Subaru this is a common issue for these cars, yet they blame us? They denied to fix it because they are blaming us and we paid 3700 for this warranty. Then on top of that, they will not release OUR rightfully owned vehicle to us without paying $250 for work they did not even do, and if we do not get it out they are going to continue charging us MORE for "storage" but they won't let us get it out?? We already paid $19,000 for a car that was only worth $12,000. So we completely got ripped off on this whole sale and now we cant even get our own vehicle back. We have nothing we can do. They robbed us of our money and now we have a $400 a month car payment for a car we had 23 days and then got a blown engine. Brock is the gm and he is the rudest, most corrupt person I've ever met at a dealership. And I used to work at one so I know a good dealership when I see one so BUYER BEWARE. DO NOT GO TO WOODMEN NISSAN. They sell lemons then dont honor your warranties and steal your money

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jordan,We wish every customer could be happy with their purchase. Unfortunately that is not the case here. We do refute the claims made in thi...s review. This vehicle was examined and the warranty company denied any claim for work to be done due to the high speed racing that occurred. This was a fact even bragged about online in which we do have evidence to show that. There is an outstanding bill yet to be paid on this vehicle.Debbie ObergOwner Loyalty ManagerWoodmen Nissan(719) 234-1008doberg@woodmennissan.com