Rick Ball Ford Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Rick Ball
    May 17, 2016

    Service Manager {mike} Sales {Danny Groves}, {Mechanics all that worked on My Mustang} All the way down to the "little" people absolutely, Excellent. ...They ALL went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied, You know......That's what it's all about after purchasing an Auto. I was greeted by several people including the ladies that take payment for repairs. I did not owe a cent, they "honored" the warranty, and made me feel like I was someone special. Even some of the employees at the Isle of Capri knew about my car's repairs. All that means everything to Us costumers. Thank You All, very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 18, 2016

    Everything went great from the time I showed up until I left. All the staff from Rick Ball Ford were Great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    February 1, 2016

    Great dealership, service was fantastic as usual They take care of my vehicle as if it were their own

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Donna, for the glowing review! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall Repair
    February 1, 2016

    I brought my 2004 Ford Ranger in after it was recalled for an airbag defect. Less than 48 hours after I called, the truck was dropped off in the morni...ng and ready to be picked up after work. Since it was a recall there was no charge, but I wondered how quickly they would check me out; I was out the door in fewer than 10 minutes. An absolutely flawless experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    November 23, 2015

    The experience was great. It was completed on time and the staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service from Rick Ball Ford
    September 24, 2015

    My Mercury Mariner started haveing problems and the sevice engine and powertrain light both came on. I called the dealer right away. I brought my vehi...cle in the next day and they had it fixed and called me that morning to advise me it was a recall issue. I was not charged anything and their service from beginning to end was so professional. Thankyou!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT JOB
    August 17, 2015

    THEY DID A GREAT JOB. GOT ME IN AND OUT REAL QUICK

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 5, 2015

    Speedy great friendly service as always. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service work done
    August 4, 2015

    fast and friendly service, got me in and out in reasonable time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto Service
    June 13, 2015

    I have always bee pleased with the service I get at Rick Ball. I traded the Mercury in on a new Ford after it was serviced and Rick Ball is where I wi...ll bring my new car in for service. I trust Rick Ball and I do not take my Autos any where else,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rick Ball Ford Inc.
1545 W Ashley Rd Boonville, MO 65233
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.