Country Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 20 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 15, 2015

    Great deal with a smooth sales process Brad Bennett was a pleasure to deal with!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joe and Jan I hope you are still enjoying your Malibu!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    Vickie was amazing she kept me informed the entire time. I feel like she went the extra mile . She called me every step of the way making sure I was o...kzy with everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    Great Service during all my 2014 Chevy Silverado, with the recalls for updates and repairs and oil changes and brake work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    Great people my second vehicle I have bought from them, easy and quick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    I found the exact vehicle I wanted and they gave me a great deal. No haggling or hassle, just straight forward honest people who treated us with res...pect. I will go to Country before any other dealership period.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2017

    the absolute best you can ask for .Brian helped me bulid the best truck I could have ask for. Thanks Brian

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    I took my wife to go look at their 2011 Escalade. It looked nice over all. We got in it and drove not even off the lot and it had horrible noises in t...he suspension. We were at that point looking for any other problems. We saw the leather pouch behind the driver seat was hanging loose and the third row seats backing of the leather was coming off. I was very ashamed to have spent an hour and half driving there to see this vehicle and they didn't even try to sell the car or take notice to the issues to be fixed to sell the car. We probably would have bought it if they cared enough about selling it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andy, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Your feedback help...s us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (812) 346-8721 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    Very courteous, helpful. Willingness to obtain my model and style.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sherry Warner, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Country Chevrolet Buick. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Tha...nk you again for the great review!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2017

    Staff very cooperative to get my vehicle in and repaired.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    Quite pleasant and enjoyable. Not pressured. Salesman took his time and made sure this was the car we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Mike C, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.