Capital City Nissan

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 993 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
993 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Used car purchase-tyler
    February 25, 2017

    Tyler knew his car information and worked. I would recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying used car
    April 14, 2018

    The salesman was friendly and helpful. He listened to our concerns and took care of our request. I would recommend this dealership to people looking... for a pre-owned vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased Used Car
    April 14, 2018

    I purchased a used vehicle from Capital City Nissan. Service was fast and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others looking for good qual...ity used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Service
    March 21, 2018

    This was my first car buying experience, and it went phenomenally. I wasn't pressured, or pushed into something I didn't want. Tyler did an amazing j...ob of helping find the perfect fit and for the right price. Will be coming back, from now on, for the rest of my vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your first car! Glad we could be a part of it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    March 17, 2018

    The service was awesome! Tyler knew a lot and could answer all of our questions. He really helped us out in the whole process. We got the car we want...ed at a great price! We will definitely be back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could help. Thank you for the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used car purchase
    March 14, 2018

    Travis Taylor was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend him to my friends. I enjoy my used vehicle purchase at Capital City Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Rogue for the family
    March 14, 2018

    We went to look for a new family vehicle. The internet listing allowed us to see the inventory to narrow our search before even stepping on the lot. ... We brought our kids along since they were our reason for the purchase. We found a beautiful new Nissan Rogue and a wonderful salesman named Alfredo. The entire process was easy. We have been a long-time customer here & will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued support.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    We love our Nissan vehicles
    March 14, 2018

    We had purchased several vehicles through Capital City Nissan. We always check here first when looking to purchase a vehicle. The sales and Service ...staff treat you right. My family has been a long-time Capital City Nissan buyers and we always have our vehicle serviced here. The sales staff are very helpful in finding the vehicle that is perfect for you. We bought our children along to shop with us too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued support.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Capitol Nissan Topeka Kansas
    February 14, 2018

    I recently bought a 2016 Nissan Frontier from Capitol Nissan in Topeka Kansas, this buying experience was one of the best, Polo Delacruz was great to ...visit and work with. The staff is very friendly and helpful...a Great place to look for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. Enjoy that Frontier!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    February 9, 2018

    Capital City's staff is the best to work with. They go out of their way to deliver high value and customer service. They are great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review.


Capital City Nissan
1980 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS 66612
New (785) 783-4584
Used (785) 783-4379
Service (785) 783-0843
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.