Laird Noller Topeka

4.6 out of 5 4.6
237 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
237 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Laird Noller Topeka from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 23, 2015

    We began looking at cars a month ago. When we first came to Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai we were looking for a used SUV. Tim Mallams helped us throughout... the whole process, going out of his way to try to find a vehicle that would meet our needs, even bringing one over from Lawrence. We then changed our minds and began looking at sedans, and test-drove many, new and used. We never felt pressured to buy. Tim was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and patient in answering all of our questions. Aaron Cooper also addressed some of our concerns. Tara Deegan helped the financial process go smoothly. In the end, we decided on a 2015 Hyundai Elantra and are very pleased with it! We highly recommend Laird Noller to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Skinners!

  • 3.8 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    The service itself was timely. When returning to my car, both drivers and passenger side temperatures had been changed, as well as the Sirius station.... That did not sit well with me. Otherwise the experience was fine.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Michaelis

    Cashier

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Their have been dramatic changes in the service center. I could not have been more pleased with the polite prompt service. They saved me a great deal... of time and trouble in finding and resolving the problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Michaelis

    Cashier

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    They where great to deal with on our problems.And very professional. I will do business with them again in the future.thanks again T R

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    jonathan frederick

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    We had a great experience buying at Laird Noller in Topeka. Nick and all the staff made the process very simple. Thanks again Laird Noller!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Harper

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Brought my vehicle in for a repair, was kept apprised of the progress, given a loaner vehicle and treated fairly. Very friendly and helpful! Even left... with a new car smell! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I was treated well at check in and was informed about what all was done while serviceing my car. I keep coming back again , again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I can always call for appointment and service gets me in soon. My questions are always answered. If I have a concern I can drive in and have it looked... at without an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joni Michaelis

    Cashier

    NOT RATED

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    the service was done & the service person was very helpful & informative . Was told i would need to get new tires soon & they gave me a list of prices... I would have. & Will be back to get my tire asap. thank you.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Nick was super helpful. Living an hour away in Kansas City, I saw a great deal on used Toyota Sienna pop up and Nick answered all my questions, took additional... photos for me, and had the car waiting for my arrival - enabling me to drive from KC with confidence, knowing this vehicle was a great option for my family. Jordan was kind, helpful, and quick as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Harper

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Jordan McGillis

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED