Laird Noller Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 295 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
295 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 13, 2017

    My daughter found a car on Laird Noller's website. We inquired about it and Chelsea responded very quickly that it was available. We had never purchased... a car over the internet before but Chelsea and Gene made it a pleasant and easy purchase! When we arrived at Laird Noller, Gene had the car pulled up to the front so my daughter could decide it was the right car for her. We were very pleased and we will definitely purchase from Gene and Laird Noller in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We are pleased to hear about your excellent expe...rience with Chelsea and Gene. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with. We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle! Sincerely, Laird Noller Ford Family, (785) 235-9211

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Very helpful and informative about everything. They have a lifetime customer with me. Very happy and I won’t shop for another vehicle with another... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Our salesman, Percy was awesome. He worked with us and did not pressure us to buy. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle. We ended up purchasing a... used car. We drove 2 hours to Topeka and were very happy with this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    After an issue came up with repairs done on our Explorer I met with Joe Miller. He was attentive to to the issue at hand. He was very timely in resolving... the problem that we had. I highly recommend Laird Noller Ford for their quality of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, we are happy to hear everything went well during your recent visit with us. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care! Best regards, La...ird Noller Ford Family, (785) 235-9211

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    After an issue came up with repairs done on our Explorer I met with Joe Miller. He was attentive to to the issue at hand. He was very timely in resolving... the problem that we had. I highly recommend Laird Noller Ford for their quality of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    Hands down, best vehicle buying experience. Professional and personal service with attention to every detail. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone... looking for a vehicle. Aaron Rowe and his team are top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allison, we understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! We're happy to hear we could ma...ke this the best car buying experience for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2017

    Your dealer Jimmy is the best! He new just what I needed in a car and helped me get things figured out! From getting my phone hooked up to Sirius radio... to even turning on head lights ! Wasn't sure I could take on a newer car but he figured it all out for me! Love my Ford Edge and will be back to see Jimmy for my next newer car!! Will definitely tell all my girlfriends who to go see when they are ready to car shop !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Sorry it took so long to do this .Got things straighten out ok.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    Griff Swank goes above and beyond to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle. There's no reason to not go to Laird Noller Ford and have Griff Swank

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! T...ake care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    The staff was friendly, professional & informative. The service on my 2017 Ford Focus was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Gerald! We're happy to hear that our team was friendly, professional, and informative! We strive to provide excell...ent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laird Noller Ford Family, (785) 235-9211