Laird Noller Ford

4.6 out of 5 4.6
738 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
738 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Laird Noller Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Always easy to deal with when purchasing, and I appreciate the prompt time in getting my vehicles in for service. It is always a pleasure working with... Aaron and his team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Rowe

    GM/SALES OPERATIONS

    (4.4) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Wayne and his team are always looking out for my best interest, My SHO has never been better taken career of. Could not maintain this American masterpiece... without them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roland Stallbaumer

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Steven May

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 52 reviews

    Wayne Stallbaumer

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 23 reviews

    Rick Vandonge

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 36 reviews

    Greg Hanna

    Service Advisor

    (3.9) 30 reviews

    Scott Watson

    Service Advisor

    (3.8) 25 reviews

    Patricia Naylor

    Cashier

    (4.2) 9 reviews

    Raymond Wockenfuss

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • September 13, 2017

    My daughter found a car on Laird Noller's website. We inquired about it and Chelsea responded very quickly that it was available. We had never purchased... a car over the internet before but Chelsea and Gene made it a pleasant and easy purchase! When we arrived at Laird Noller, Gene had the car pulled up to the front so my daughter could decide it was the right car for her. We were very pleased and we will definitely purchase from Gene and Laird Noller in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We are pleased to hear about your excellent expe...rience with Chelsea and Gene. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with. We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle! Sincerely, Laird Noller Ford Family, (785) 235-9211

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I always get great service everytime I go there. Roland always explains all our options and has never steered us wrong. Cory and Patricia have also helped... us on different occasions and are always friendly and very professional. Thanks for great service every time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roland Stallbaumer

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Corey Lucero

    Sales Professional

    (4.5) 6 reviews

    Patricia Naylor

    Cashier

    (4.2) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I went in to have my car inspected for a recall. Very fast and efficient service. Of course Wayne is as nice as ever. I love my Ford Focus 2012

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wayne Stallbaumer

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Dropped my 2014 Focus off for warranty work when I went on vacation. It was finished when I returned back home correctly. I am very satisfied and happy... with the service I received from Laird Nollar Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Watson

    Service Advisor

    (3.8) 25 reviews

    Bryan George

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Glendon Wilhelm

    Pre-Owned Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews

    Evan Loy

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Ricky from the service center was amazing. I had problems with my car when I got it back and he made it right. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Vandonge

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Looking at the price of new (and even used) trucks over the past year I had all but convinced myself that I would not have a decent truck again without... a winning lottery ticket. Then someone at Laird Noller in Topeka got the bright idea to start fixing wholesaled vehicles instead of "wholesaling" them. For me it was an idea that allowed me to get into a clean, used, low mileage truck without breaking the bank and I imagine that there a many others out there with the same mindset. The salesman that I worked with, Corey Lucero, was straightforward with me about the vehicle that I was there to inquire about and very responsive about taking any concerns that I had "up the chain" to make sure that I had a pleasant shopping experience. Well done!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corey Lucero

    Sales Professional

    (4.5) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    At times can be a little slow even with a scheduled appointment. But can always trust what they say. At times can be a little pricey.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roland Stallbaumer

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Percy Mayfield

    Sales

    (4.6) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Each time I have needed Noller Ford in Topeka for vehicle purchase or service I've had a positive experience. The sales staff have been extremely helpful... in locating the vehicle I requested at the price I desired. The service staff have always fixed the problem with friendliness and professionalism. Steve May, one of the service managers makes sure his customers are satisfied and is a great representative for the dealership. I frequently recommend Noller Ford in Topeka to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steven May

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 52 reviews